Today: $69.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $425.01 (86%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Millennia Prodigy' Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RETUNED FOR POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this watch for poor quality. It was always late and stopped working barely three days after wearing it.

    Read More
    4bumacorp June 21, 2014
  • Beautiful, but huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I love the mid-century styling of it. It has nice weight and the fittings appear to be high quality. Sadly, the case was too big for my wrist and looked out of proportion on me so I had to return it. Were it not for the size of the case, this would likely have become one of my favorites.

    Read More
    damionm March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the the look (you never know if the picture tells the whole story). The details were just like the pictures showed. The watch was a bit bigger than I had anticipated, but you can't really get an idea of size by a small pic. Luckily, my husband liked it. The band seemed a little stiff at first, but is molding well to his wrist.

    Read More
    stayinhomewith3 March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son - absolutely stunning - all my other boys want one too!

    Read More
    mtnsforme January 18, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my boyfriend. I was surprised when it came in such a nice box! It made the gift presentation that much better.

    Read More
    calgary11 December 28, 2011
  • DID NOT WORK!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks and feels great, although it was a bit bigger than I thought, which was fine, however from the day I opened it, the time was fast. I would have to reset the time every morning!!! Everyday this watch ended up being 20-30 minutes fast! What a pain to have to reset the time every morning. I finally ended up returning this watch after 4 days of use. I ordered a replacement and hope to have better luck. So far, not impressed with Sturhling watched at all!!!

    Read More
    chrisboston December 27, 2011
  • great watch looks real good
    Verified Purchase

    a manly looking watch nota girley watch a Very good looking watch.

    Read More
    gordowapo April 16, 2011
  • Love it more in person
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was even more beautiful and impressive in person. This was my first time buying anything online at any website, and i have to say, i would do it again. It arrived very quickly and in good condition. My boyfriend loved it. Although, at the moment, he has just told me the watch is not keeping the proper time. The customer service department so far has been helpful....ill update my reivew once I follow the process through to see how effiecient they are. Hopefully its not the watch itself, but it will be an easy fix, cause the watch is very nice and classy.

    Read More
    jaimie11 April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links