Sale: $199.74

MSRP: $725.00

Save $525.26 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Rosetone Skeleton Automatic Watch with Brown leather Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many complements on the watch..until it fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch for my husband for our first anniversary and for 2 years he got nothing but complements on the watch. Sadly, two tiny pieces (blue) came loose and he stopped wearing it for fear of damaging the inner workings of the watch. Beautiful piece, but not as well built as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Lani J. June 16, 2017
  • Was not functional
    Verified Purchase

    The automatic ticker was not functional regardless of how many times i wound it

    Read More
    Brian G. March 13, 2016
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for 007 men! Just got one for my self.hope for the next 20years.

    Read More
    OstkUser88763 February 27, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE THIS WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    First I'll say, I'm 22/F, and love chunky mens watches. I can't get over how much better this watch looks in person. It's just gorgeous! Just stunning! It keeps perfect time. It's also become quite the conversation piece. The Skeleton design is so unique and cool. The rose gold is very trendy right now too. Everywhere I go people seem to notice it, (men and women) and comment how cool, how nice, what is that brand and where'd you get that watch! Perfect strangers! Just let me say, that this has become the first of what will become many in my Stuhrling watch collection. There are even people on youtube showing off their Stuhrling watches. I feel their joy. I'm so happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Dawn February 3, 2016
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Skeleton Autom
    Verified Purchase

    good watch for price and good quality - Overstock good to deal with prompt

    Read More
    bonniebrenda February 28, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch for any collection and is of fine quality.

    Read More
    dyerian December 14, 2013
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Skeleton Autom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband as a Father's Day gift ~ he LOVES it, and it looks fantastic! Presents as a MUCH more expensive watch. Beautiful watch for my amazing husband!!

    Read More
    rockingred1 July 8, 2013
  • My second Stuhrling Original...Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are great bang for the buck! It won't be my last. Without Overstock.com I never would had heard of them. Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude June 9, 2013
  • Excellent Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I expected. The rose tone and details are spectacular. A showpiece and substantial watch. Beautifully made and comfortable on wrist. Purchased for myself - woman who enjoys large men watches.

    Read More
    jojoorlando April 17, 2013
  • Men's Magistrate Skeleton Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a skeleton watch. Unlike many of the others, this is easily readable.

    Read More
    gary1744 April 16, 2013
  • Elegant "Jewels Verne looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance of this watch is that of something from the late 1800's. The look I was going for. I have had many compliments while wearing this watch and have recommended this watch to several friends who were looking for something unique and high quality.

    Read More
    stevearts March 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch it was a Valentines day gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it. I purchased the pink gold and I am very please with the overall quality, the details. It is just perfect.

    Read More
    snmm3 February 20, 2013
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Skeleton Autom
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he LOVED IT! Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    priscilajlmort February 19, 2013
  • Old World Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I love it. I would put this watch up againts any other at any price. I've had it for a couple weeks now, and it keeps perfect time. I know because I set it by my cell phone when it first arrived, and it's still spot on accurate! You can see and feel the quality. This would make the perfect gift for anyone who appreciates attention to detail, class and true quality. I am very picky, and this surpassed my every expectation. I love it so much, I just bought another Stuhrling and plan on starting a collection of them. The Big O staff are very helpful. Great job!!! Buy it.......you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    geetarman62 November 25, 2012
  • stuhrling automatic watch
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this buy, and I'm not that easy to get please with when it comes to watches, it's even better than some Luxury watch that I've seen before

    Read More
    pmaest September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TIGRAN M. May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser173690 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links