Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Automatic Skeleton Watch with Black Leather Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking watch with some very nice details.

    Read More
    Freddy Winter P. April 22, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for a bargain price, get compliments all the time on it. Not sure what some of the reviews are talking about, as long as you wear the watch consistently or set the time after you put it on, it keeps time perfectly.

    Read More
    David M. December 21, 2015
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the watch tends to stop, once you give it a little shake it starts back working. I don't wear it often so it doesn't bother me so much.

    Read More
    Demetris H. November 2, 2015
  • Stuhrling
    Verified Purchase

    They make some of the best automatic watches in the world. I love this one because it has so many beautiful lines and I never have to worry about purchasing a battery for it.

    Read More
    Richard M. May 19, 2015
  • Stuhrling Original
    Verified Purchase

    I have always owned quality timepieces. This is one of the nicest I've ever owned. This has two main springs, and 4 Complications. I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    bigbounderrv December 6, 2013
  • Love It! But Now That's Over!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch to wear only when I get dressed up which is 2 times a week for bible study. I have wore the watch about 25 times. One of the little balls that holds the band on came off last week. I had to leave the country so I can't return it so I am stuck with a pricey watch that I only got to wear about 2 month. So upset. This was hands down, my favorite watch in my collection.

    Read More
    nomadenigma August 12, 2013
  • For an Elegant and Classy Look this is the watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want Class, Style, Originality, and Elegance all in one watch, this is the one. I get compliments and stares everytime I wear this watch! the ONLY bad thing is this watch is for style only!! (As MOST watches are today) and not telling the correct time! Still hands down a class act time peace: )

    Read More
    qgodfear April 30, 2013
  • Wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch exceeds my expectation...would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    cincinnati45230 March 13, 2013
  • Stuhrling Magistrate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but doesn´t keep time at all. After contacting the factory and Overstock I received some refund. This watch cannot be used as timepiece, but goes as jewel as it looks great.

    Read More
    hotjohnson March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gavin F. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links