Today: $174.99

MSRP: $725.00

Save $550.01 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Automatic Skeleton Watch with Black Leather Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not good poor quarty
    Verified Purchase

    Returned to sender I was surprised ,not what I needed

    Read More
    Vernal P. April 20, 2017
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for 007 men!just give one to my friend,he loving it.GO for one

    Read More
    OstkUser88763 February 27, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, this his third Sturhling Original, and we are extremely satisfied, it is absolutely a beautiful timepiece.

    Read More
    Aleyri W. June 15, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift.He absolutely loves,Loves it the face is perfect size and the fact that its Automatic is a bonus

    Read More
    criselia c. February 12, 2015
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly as i expected and i am very pleased with it. This is the 4th Stuhrling that I own and I get complements everytime I wear this watch.

    Read More
    1qaz2wsx3edc January 2, 2014
  • Good Design but ok quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is nice design but ok quality ..but can't complain with this price ...the strap should use better leather. I will replace with real leather strap to make it perfect.

    Read More
    lucas716 September 6, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous. The pictures don't do the watch justice. I've wanted a Sturrling watch for a long time and I'm so glad I got this watch!

    Read More
    pmorgan12 March 17, 2013
  • Excellent time piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first quality watch I have purchased. The skeletal view shows the intricate detail of the amazing movement.

    Read More
    rbuckels March 15, 2013
  • New Loyal Stuhrling Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful timepiece. It is large, but comes shy of looking like one of those bulky, uncomfortable wrist clocks that have become tres facionable. The detail of the watch and intricacy of the visible movement make this a truly unique watch and a conversation piece. While it is not an "everyday watch," it is an absolute necessity for any avid watch collector.

    Read More
    papiesq January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links