Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Magistrate Automatic Skeleton Watch with Black Leather Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift to myself after passing the bar. It's very unique and great on the eyes. Men and women both complement me on this watch as it is a surefire attention grabber. It is highly functional and is very stylish. I've worn it so much I had to replace the band but the new band was only 10 dollars while the timepiece is still going strong. I love this watch! I have many but this is bar far my favorite.

    Read More
    EJ S. September 15, 2017
  • Brilliant design which draws much attention.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have more watches than I can count and this one gets more attention than those which cost tens of thousands more. It's a sure fire winner for those wanting an interesting watch at an incredible value. You can beat the design. Very well done!

    Read More
    Mark J. July 11, 2017
  • Not good poor quarty
    Verified Purchase

    Returned to sender I was surprised ,not what I needed

    Read More
    Vernal P. April 20, 2017
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for 007 men!just give one to my friend,he loving it.GO for one

    Read More
    OstkUser88763 February 27, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, this his third Sturhling Original, and we are extremely satisfied, it is absolutely a beautiful timepiece.

    Read More
    Aleyri W. June 15, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift.He absolutely loves,Loves it the face is perfect size and the fact that its Automatic is a bonus

    Read More
    criselia c. February 12, 2015
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly as i expected and i am very pleased with it. This is the 4th Stuhrling that I own and I get complements everytime I wear this watch.

    Read More
    1qaz2wsx3edc January 2, 2014
  • Good Design but ok quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is nice design but ok quality ..but can't complain with this price ...the strap should use better leather. I will replace with real leather strap to make it perfect.

    Read More
    lucas716 September 6, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous. The pictures don't do the watch justice. I've wanted a Sturrling watch for a long time and I'm so glad I got this watch!

    Read More
    pmorgan12 March 17, 2013
  • Excellent time piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first quality watch I have purchased. The skeletal view shows the intricate detail of the amazing movement.

    Read More
    rbuckels March 15, 2013
  • New Loyal Stuhrling Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful timepiece. It is large, but comes shy of looking like one of those bulky, uncomfortable wrist clocks that have become tres facionable. The detail of the watch and intricacy of the visible movement make this a truly unique watch and a conversation piece. While it is not an "everyday watch," it is an absolute necessity for any avid watch collector.

    Read More
    papiesq January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leosdad July 29, 2017