| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.99

MSRP: $425.00

Save $360.01 (85%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Luminous Numerals Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for dress wear. Looks very sophisticated on the wrist.

    Read More
    Hinton S. May 14, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a Christmas gift for an older gentlemen who is my husband's driver in Africa. He was described to me as a dignified and hard working man so I thought the watch reflected this character and it did. He loved it and couldn't believe my husband would spend "so much money on him". The watch represents my husband's appreciation for his dedication and I'm told he only wears it on special occasions when he wishes to look his best!

    Read More
    cook0230 February 26, 2016
  • SherrySmith
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch. The band is comfortable and the face is so easy to read, almost magnified. The entire watch is beautiful without being to much bling.

    Read More
    Sherry S. January 30, 2016
  • Not a swiss movement#
    Verified Purchase

    Large but attractive watch, however I would have done better with an equivalently priced Timex. As a retired watch maker I can assure you Miyota is no Swiss movement in any way! These cheap watches rarely last beyond the original battery but Timex does at least have a ten year battery.

    Read More
    James Z. January 22, 2016
  • My husband loves his new watch!

    Exceptional service, fast!!!

    Read More
    sprucejab123 December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch. I am a female nurse, love that I can actually see the lit face. Excellelent quality, absolutely beautiful. Rolex will be in sock drawer for sure. Big on my wrist but I like it that way, so comfortable. Beautiful box as well. Useful second hand for work.

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 7, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift the person loved it

    Read More
    leosdad August 15, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks great. You can tell it's well made.

    Read More
    John S. April 21, 2015
  • Stuhrling Original Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woman and purchased this watch because I love to wear men's watches. I can only say that this watch is simply stunning on! Not only is the watch great but the gift box is very impressive as well. It was an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Lillian A. April 14, 2015
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Luminous Numerals Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave one to each of my teen grandsons for their birthdays and they seemed manly in appearance yet were easy to operate and had date and second dials. They are wearable for them now and hopefully can be used into college years. The face is large but my grandsons have large wrists so they looked great.

    Read More
    COSue March 25, 2015
  • Time for a new watch.
    Verified Purchase

    When the good ol' Timex took a lickin' and just stopped ticking, it was time for a new watch. This one was affordable and looks great on his wrist.

    Read More
    Lorie November 10, 2014
  • Vintage Retro Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Vintage Retro looking watch is very simple yet sophisticated; the look is a distinguished classic look. I purchased this as a daily wear with my suits. The size dial is perfect, leather band is ok; except if you have a small wrist will require another hole punched in it to fit snug; otherwise it's absolutely perfect. Comes shipped in a very nice Sturhling Watch Box. First, Sturhling and definitely not the last. ***

    Read More
    jimschleis January 24, 2014
  • Picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a thank you gift for a friend who really helped me out when I was in a pinch. He chose this piece and I actually tried to talk him into something else, the picture just wasn't doing it for me. But it was what he wanted. When it arrived, it was beautifully packaged. And when my friend opened the box, both he and his wife gasped. So did I. The watch is simply stunning! The crystal is thick and has a vintage magnifying glass look to it. The band is beefy and screams "Quality!" Its a bigger watch but well proportioned. This was an outstanding purchase choice and I will definitely shop this brand in the future.

    Read More
    westallis June 26, 2012
  • Pleasantly suprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece that is worth much more than what I paid. I wanted to purchase this in blue as well but it's out of stock. You can't go wrong purchasing this watch.

    Read More
    richrab June 12, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch it is super accurate with its swiss quartz movement. The styling is way above the price paid and the attention to detail is unmatched in its price range. I'm Happy I bought it for a gift and kept it myself. I ended up giving another watch that cost three times as much and kept this one, now that is being pleased, thank you for a excellent product and your excellent service O.Co

    Read More
    ted9 May 22, 2012
  • Great watch face, band could be improved
    Verified Purchase

    Watch face looks fantastic, but the band, as I think other reviews have mentioned, is extremely stiff. I'm hoping it will loosen up a bit over time but it's constantly uncomfortable at the time being. I didn't think I had a small wrist but I also have to close the band on the tightest possible buckle notch. Anyway a new band can be found if necessary, but this is definitely an impressive watch, perfectly simple to set time and date. Also comes in a bit of an eye-popping box and appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    djacobs81 February 4, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rather large watch but a beautiful time piece, at that. Looking forward to wearing it over the next few weeks and will report back concerning quality.

    Read More
    oldbiker1 December 29, 2011
  • Classic styling
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a solid and sturdy for everyday use. It has classic styling and looks like a slick watch from the early 1960s. Don Draper might wear it on the weekend. The dial is easy to read. If you like no fills and clean design, this a great piece. The casing is somewhat large and thick, but not obnoxiously so. The biggest drawback is the band. It is low quality leather, quite rigid and needs breaking in or replacement. Also the band has white stitching that detracts from the elegance of the dial.

    Read More
    rubyvaults October 19, 2011
  • nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a few Sturling watches and the quality never disappoints. This watch is classy, stands out without being "too much". I love this watch

    Read More
    cmr1113 October 10, 2011
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    i recently purchased this watch for a milestone birthday for my husband. i was completely satisfied with the quality of this watch. it's a great looking watch and he was pleasantly surprised. the only problem we had was setting the correct date. it took several tries to find the exact position to set correctly. but it looks great and the service from overstock is super. i had a question on warranty and they went above and beyond to help me out. i have had all positive experiences with overstock.com and will buy from them again and again.

    Read More
    jjfarley September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links