Today: $93.99

MSRP: $645.00

Save $551.01 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Heritage Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is fantastic! It look amazing and the quality is great. This is perfect for an everyday watch.

    Read More
    Parka V. July 11, 2015
  • Poor quality watch
    Verified Purchase

    After using sometime the winding brakes

    Read More
    lone143 March 7, 2015
  • Real nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is by far the nicest one i have ever purchased and at a good price. I save it for special occassions.

    Read More
    botanybay128 January 30, 2014
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch doesn't look anything like the picture on the website. The dial is covered with a wrinkled piece of hologram like paper. The watch is missing the crown and is thus useless. The leather band is very poor quality. The numbers on the watch are silver in color, not white like on the photo. Reading the date is almost impossible without a magnifying glass. The user manual states "Respect for the Art and Tradition of the Swiss Watchmaking Legend" but the watch is made in China. I'm more impressed with the box the watch came in than the watch itself. If this watch was working, I'd be willing to pay $10 to $20 for it.

    Read More
    davelll March 27, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! Received so many compliments on it until my 20 year old daughter "borrowed" it and it is now hers!! :)

    Read More
    happygl January 31, 2013
  • Excited about this gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase is a Christmas gift - but I believe it will be happily received!

    Read More
    penny2164 November 1, 2012
  • stuhrling watches
    Verified Purchase

    The watch look good and keeps accurate time only I wish the screen would be just black not black mother pearl , it's just harder to read time to me.

    Read More
    farzad12 July 25, 2012
  • worn the watch 1 day at work and 3 people raved!
    Verified Purchase

    Had an issue with the first watch I ordered - might have been damaged in transit or came with a faulty battery. Overstock replaced the watch immediately with no problems. The new watch so far has been working fine (3 days) and I even received complements from three different people the first day I wore it to work!

    Read More
    mhgross November 12, 2011
  • Unique

    Really like this watch. The leather band is a little stiff at first but has started to soften up slightly after repeated wearing. Keeps accurate time, so far. I have banged the watch off of the corner of my desk a few times and the face of the watch has held up fine - no scratches. The watch is big but not cartoonish big. It's a nice size. I've gotten numerous compliments.

    Read More
    jpborchert July 19, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first ever "Automatic" watch. The black Mother of Pearl face with Arabic letters is very classy. The watch has a very distinctive appearance and I am proud to "show off" to family and friends. While I have had only for a day, thus far I am very pleased and would highly recommend. In fact, my plans will be this watch will be included as an heirloom to one of my grandsons.

    Read More
    jvonc May 7, 2011
  • Nice and LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    This was a retirement gift for a fellow worker. He liked the large numbers,and could read without his glasses.

    Read More
    ihcgab11 April 13, 2011
  • AMAZING!!!

    Ok, so people this watch is seriously one of the best watches ever...BUY IT. You have to have it ))

    Read More
    ladysman007 January 6, 2011
  • Wonderful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I own a few Stuhrling watches and this one does not disappoint. The picture does not truly capture the beauty of this time piece. The weight is good and looks very handsome on the wrist.

    Read More
    chino06 May 10, 2010
  • Looks good, a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for formal occasions, to go with the black shoes and belt, etc. I've gotten many compliments on it and I really like the style. Its sizable with a good weight, but not overbearing, it makes a statement without looking gauche. This was my first automatic watch, and I've been frustrated that, when I'm not wearing it, it losses time. When I've had it off for more than, say 12-13 hours, it runs down and I have to reset the time when I put it back on. I don't know if this is a common problem with automatic watches, if you are planning on wearing this watch exclusively, its not a problem and for the price I paid on overstock.com I can't complain. But it is still obnoxious.

    Read More
    hatsindishwashers January 30, 2010
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is gorgeous! It was a gift and he has had many compliments on it in just the first week.

    Read More
    carrie618 January 7, 2010
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Heritage Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking watch for dress or casual; I particularly like the automatic, mechanical movement as opposed to a quartz movement. The watch seems to keep good time. The date window is virtually impossible to read. The band quality is not great and because of the tight loops, I believe will start showing creases very soon. The crystal is flush with the top of the case which looks nice but might make it more prone to damage.

    Read More
    oldman47 February 6, 2008
  • Stuhrling
    Verified Purchase

    I have 8 or 9 Stuhrlings now. very good value, could use a larger date window in the heritage model. I presently have two, the white MOP and the black MOP.

    Read More
    January 28, 2008
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is masculine and beautiful. The face is dark, blue-black with a mother of pearl finish which will be seen from an oblique angle. The numerals are large. The date is not so legible for 50 year old eyes. The watch has the look and feel of quality which I have some experience in discerning being frugal and investigative over the years. The company has a long and positive career in the watch making industry. Get a ruler out and make sure 42 mm face is acceptable.

    Read More
    oldocg January 18, 2008
  • Heritage watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for the money. Crown does not have the positive clicks which more expensive watches have and setting the date can be tricky, but overall a great watch. The time is very accurate for an automatic at this price.

    Read More
    drlc January 17, 2008
  • Christmas present to husband
    Verified Purchase

    We have received compliments on the watch. The only downside is that it is nearly impossible to read the date.

    Read More
    tbirdgirl January 13, 2008
Sponsored Links