Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Gray-Dial Patriarch Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it takes of getting used to reading. The number is the hour and the only hand is the minutes.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. December 23, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    item was perfect..I would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Mark R. November 28, 2016
  • Did not last as long as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Watch stopped working. Need to send to manufacturer. Not interested in buying another and it's unfortunate because it is a nice looking watch. And, it's different - my hubby did enjoy it for a short time.

    Read More
    trayc11 January 7, 2015
  • It's a different watch.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a different watch (only has one hand for the minutes - the blue), so for that I love it. Intricate patterns. My only comment is, the actual hour number is a little small. I have to have my glasses on to make it out. In any scenario, I think it's a snappy different looking watch and am happy with it.

    Read More
    scottfromatl July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He saw it on line and thought it was not going to look like that. Well it arrived and he simply loves this watch. Will be ordering more in the future. and the price amazing!

    Read More
    blove513 February 22, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the watch for about a month, and it does not keep accurate time. I a not sure if I return it to Overstock or the manufacturer.

    Read More
    harlotte February 6, 2014
  • Hour Glass
    Verified Purchase

    can"t see hour glass to small, Over all watch is nice looking people tell me Its a very pretty watch

    Read More
    1jacob99 February 4, 2014
  • Unusual and Very Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a late Christmas present for a friend. He loves it and wears it quite often. You do have to read the instructions carefully to get the watch set correctly. Very unique timepiece!

    Read More
    pdjazzl February 1, 2014
  • Fantastic Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the watch it seemed a bit big. After wearing it it grew on me. I LOVE watches and I LOVED the unique look! I think it is a GREAT watch. I'm not sure on the accuracy yet since I haven't worn it consistently to test it. I will say I received amny complements on it!! Thanks for the experience

    Read More
    bblast613 January 30, 2014
  • absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A gentleman's watch, gorgeous to look at and works as well as this watch looks. I'm very impressed with the look, quality and price of this watch.

    Read More
    bodhiyati December 28, 2013
  • Many positive comments on my new watch. everybody
    Verified Purchase

    This very attractive watch has drawn very complimentary comments from friends and co-workers. Its unique design, one moving hand and the hour in a box like watches with dates draws a lot of attention

    Read More
    ajulie April 21, 2013
  • Classy Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was not in need of a Watch, because I already have 33 watches of different makes and value. However, when I stumbled across this watch on Overstock.Com, I could not resist it! The price was unbelievable! I ordered one and recieved it a few days later. Thus far, this is my favorite watch of my now 34 watch collection. I highly recommend this watch to any male watch lover. This watch is a classy timepiece made of very robust material and it keep excellent time. There is nothing I don't like about the watch!

    Read More
    mrbullet April 12, 2013
  • Large watch, tiny numbers
    Verified Purchase

    If your eyes are old like mine and require reading glasses, you will need them to tell the time. The hour/time is only as small as a date window for a watch which I also have trouble seeing lately. Otherwise is it a nice piece of jewelry. A little flashy. Large face.

    Read More
    pjmars1 December 12, 2012
  • The Stuhrling Patriarch
    Verified Purchase

    I own a number of Stuhrling watches, and have been more than pleased with all of them. This particular watch, however, is not only attractive but a bit unusual and very distinctive and I have received several comments and complements, all favorable, from friends and family. The Stuhrling Patriarch is quite similar to the Delphus watch made by Chronoswiss, but is actually much more attractive, and many, many times less expensive!

    Read More
    wmatcape November 30, 2012
  • Attractive and large
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price. Unusual design, so I get comments and compliments about it all the time. The face is on the large side, but comfortable to wear. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    gamelorn October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael s. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links