Today: $449.49

MSRP: $995.00

Save $545.51 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Emperor's Grandeur Automatic Watch with Black Leather Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Granpa
    Verified Purchase

    watch keep stopping even when wound would not start again, I wore the watch 1 1/2 days untill it stoped for good

    Read More
    Charles K. December 13, 2016
  • Mrs. Quintero
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! My husband get lots of complements.

    Read More
    Bertha Q. May 24, 2016
  • Needle broke off
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is ver big and the band looks cheap. The needle broke off as soon as we opened.

    Read More
    Min L. December 27, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch. My dad wears a 20 thousand dollar rolex and gets upset when people compliment my watch and not his. Have to wind the watch daily.

    Read More
    georges134 November 30, 2015
  • Broken already!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece that controls the hands and winding broke off yesterday and it wasn't even a hard impact when it made contact with another surface.

    Read More
    vanthamak February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a Christmas present for my son. He likes large face quality watches. This watch is absolutely beautiful and I know he's going to love it. I don't think i could have nought a better watch in the $200 price range. It's high quality and automatic. The packaging and crocodile band are icing on the cake. I can't wait to see his face.

    Read More
    jaza129 December 7, 2013
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    if you like fine watches this is the one to get looks like no watch i have ever seen

    Read More
    kguerra408 June 1, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time when I wear my watch! A very Nice and classy watch! Though, I took a star off because the second Day I wore it, the crystal at the dial broke off! Very disappointed. Maybe it was just something stupid that I did, but maybe not. Il very careful with it. I'd recommended anyone to get it though. I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    thebatman4 May 19, 2013
  • What a great buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    what a stunning time peice!!! Mine just came in the mail yesterday and I was amazed at the quality of the watch and would recommend it to anyone looking to step up to something classy.

    Read More
    treyman19 April 18, 2013
  • Happy till the moon
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this watch I was so excited from the first moment. It's a wonderful masterpiece & its looks so great when you wear on your wrist. I love this watch and I am happy I got it as a Christmas gift for myself. It's worth to buy as a gift for everyone.

    Read More
    algi25 January 13, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is beautiful. exactly what I was looking for. However, it is a little big. I understand the dimensions are listed, but it would be helpful if they pictured it on a mans wrist or next to something else so you can get a good idea of how big it will look.

    Read More
    djohariah January 8, 2013
  • gorgeous unusual watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken back when i firsts saw this watch. Its an unusual watch but looks elegant. I wore it for the first time shopping and stopped by a watch shop. The clerk admired it and said he had never seen anything like it. Its a large watch so if your looking for something small forget it.

    Read More
    scarlettered December 25, 2012
  • Stuhrling Orginal
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch I think you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    shaylee73 December 18, 2012
  • This watch is Nice
    Verified Purchase

    real nice watch everyone the have see it, can't stop talking about it.,,

    Read More
    wbwbrooklyn September 26, 2012
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stuhrling watch. I liked it so much I just ordered another. I think for this price point you get a lot of watch. These are latge watches and it took a couple days to get used to. Received it fast and only a dollar shipping. Nice!

    Read More
    chasray September 10, 2012
  • This watch is absolutely georgous !
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is like beautiful !! Any one who buys it will not be disappointed. It's large enough on your wrist to be noticed, but not gaudy !! Classic style! People at work ask me all the time when I wear it ( I have several Sturlings), " where did you get that beautiful watch !" I tell them the " O" !

    Read More
    julianr9 March 29, 2012
  • Great watch! Worth every dollar. Very solid watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. definitely a watch for those who enjoy the finer things. Don't wait...just buy it.

    Read More
    pete142 January 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links