| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $339.99

MSRP: $995.00

Save $655.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Emperor's Grandeur Automatic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great. If you are trying to decide between this watch and the other Emperors grandeur watch which is slightly cheaper, the difference is in the dial with 9 small diamonds in this version. It is worth the extra $$.

    Read More
    SN September 10, 2016
  • Looks great!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this watch. After wearing it for about three months, it began to stop and I had to reset daily. Now six months later, it is not working at all I need to take it to the shop. Again beautiful watch, poor quality.

    Read More
    Jei L. August 11, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    great watch for the money

    Read More
    Larry B. May 28, 2016
  • boris f.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent automatic watch

    Read More
    boris f. March 19, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first automatic wrist watch, and I have been nothing less than pleased! I would say that it is a great watch. I set the time, wore it daily for a week straight, and it kept time just fine. It always brings lots of compliments, has a good quality weight to it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Samuel W. October 17, 2015
  • Stuhrling emperor automatic watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique watch. It's very different from any other watch I have seen. My son loves it. The price was very good on Overstock.

    Read More
    poshmom December 31, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It's beautiful and I get so many compliments on it every where I go.

    Read More
    twinsmommy12 February 27, 2013
  • The watch was exquisite.
    Verified Purchase

    I was captivated by the watch online and once it came in my son is very proud of it and I adored it.

    Read More
    tweetville January 13, 2013
  • Cheapish watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The spring Let go in a little over a month after buying it. Thank god I got the extended overstock warranty I think. Sthurling does have a manufacters 2 year warrant though... I'm pissed! Nich watch for about 30 days.

    Read More
    mikev7 January 7, 2013
  • Great Wrist Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The Stuhrling Emperor Grand Dt is a great time piece. It is very large and very noticable. It is nicely detailed and impresses when looking up close at the details. Everything works well and is true to its function. The dual main springs are easily wound by everyday wrist movement. Time keeping is within the norms for a new mechanical watch. Once its had time to run in it will be fair to judge how much time it gains or looses. The leather strap looks good. I'm personally not a fan of the crystal on the crown and the overall case size is probably around 3mm too large. All considered, I am very pleased with the watch thus far.

    Read More
    0ctave June 9, 2012
  • Amazing watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks even better in person! The box it comes in is very nice, has a nice high end appeal to it. Wound the watch up set the dual time and its been running great since. Keeps time well with no issues. Watch came in well packaged box.

    Read More
    weble May 26, 2012
  • GREAT WATCH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for this watch and couldn't find it. I found the same watch with the blue strap at several other sites, but couldn't find this one with the black strap. And the couple of places that did have it wanted at least twice as much!! So I had to snatch it up when I saw it here. And I wasn't disappointed when I got it! Watch gets compliments every time I wear it. I've got about 16 watches and this is one of my favorites!

    Read More
    watchguy76 May 9, 2012
  • What a great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and clearly a great buy. It goes well with both casual and business attire. It's a one-of-a-kind head-turner also!

    Read More
    recubed April 7, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning watch. I received it quickly, and it works perfectly. I personally love the size and the complexity; if the photo appeals to you, then I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this purchase!

    Read More
    ssyang February 18, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap watch period. Do your research and read the reviews. The MSRP is rediculous. It should MSRP for about $$. Returned immediately. Nice presentation box but you don't wear that...

    Read More
    yanks3b January 10, 2012
  • Loose Screw
    Verified Purchase

    bad. real bad. Loose screw floating around in case. plus strap smells funny. just got the item in the mail. thanks for wasting my time.

    Read More
    dontwastemytime November 30, 2011
  • Over the moon!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked up the watch today so it is too early to discuss the time keeping but the watch itself just looks absolutely magnificent! Attention to detail is second to none and I can not fault Stuhrling in the slightest. I have had the watch on for half a day and it is definately a conversation starter with several people making comments about how terrific it looks. The size of the watch is quite large so it may put some people off however I love my watch's like this. If you love big watch's, attention to detail and something that will stand you out from the crowd don't look no further than this!

    Read More
    crawfus November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links