| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $406.49

MSRP: $995.00

Save $588.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Emperor's Grandeur Automatic Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice "eye catcher". It keeps good time. I wear it every day and so I've never had to wind it. The watch band looks great,fits well and matches the quality of the watch. Probably the best watch I've ever had. This watch is a piece of art!

    Read More
    cypressdawg March 5, 2014
  • Real pretty timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a stunning watch. I bought it for my husband as a gift for finishing the Boston Marathon 2013. I was not sure if he would like it as he is a minimalist but, to my surprise he loved it. The craftsmanship of this watch is beautiful; you can sis at watch the movement and be mesmerized at all the intricate details. Being a "Skeleton" watch in this sense makes it a real interesting watch. Even the back of the watch is crafted where you can see the details and movement of the gears. I think this watch is stunning, and beautifully crafted. The only thing is that the alligator band was quite stiff when arrived, but a little mink oil and some kneading helped that. I would totally recommend this item. Very Pleased.

    Read More
    deenad June 13, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mediocre quality watch. Looks ok, but mechanism is poor quality, goes ahead a minute a day, returned them.

    Read More
    mike1233 March 6, 2013
  • Stuhrling Emperor's Grandeur Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received the watch fairly quickly and was impressed to see it up close. The detail is very nice and I get compliments on it quite often. The only issue I have is the crown. It is unable to move to the second position so I am unable to set the dual time on the watch.

    Read More
    ictrhino1 February 14, 2013
  • These watch super nice
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is incredible, the quality of the package, no anomaly. I do not ésiterais to recommend a watch on your site

    Read More
    keen770 February 12, 2013
  • Stuhrling Original
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to return the same watch twice now for the same issue. I dont understand the reasoning for this and would like to get this issue resolved as quickly as possible.

    Read More
    fdzayed January 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous Watch worthy of all the praise it gets
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first start off by saying that I am a collector of skeleton watches and mechanical watches. This is my favorite watch out of my collection. The intricate details are insane and the craftsmanship lends to its elegant form. The watch is a reasonable weight and the face is large but not the largest I've ever seen. It's a show piece for sure and eye catcher. The dual time works perfectly and the manual is to the point. Definitely a great buy and got it for $350 less than on ****. Will buy again from Overstock for sure!!!

    Read More
    pdubc09 January 4, 2013
  • show off piece
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was purchased as a gift for a person who's a bit into steampunk scene. The watch appears to be of good quality. It certainly looks very very good, and so far has been keeping good time. The leather band says "Genuine Crocodile". Came beautifully packed in a box with a zillion of little thingys - pamphlets, envelopes, cloth, etc. Good as a fun gift.

    Read More
    lyolya January 4, 2013
  • Boyfriend loved this watch
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got this as an early Xmas present and loved it. He likes to show it off and wears it on special occasions- It looks just like it does on this site, comes in a sleek box and looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    adol November 23, 2012
  • Great Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing watch to look at. Keeps time and people notice it. The size of the watch is pretty big but you get used to it, even after 24 hours you don't notice the size and weight much at all.

    Read More
    matt1m2a3t4t October 30, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my husbands birthday.He loves it and has gotten lots of complements on it.

    Read More
    cynrose August 23, 2012
  • Stuhrling XXL watch
    Verified Purchase

    Over the moon with the quality and speedy service to Europe. The watch is more than stunning and the feel and quality are good, I'm a big guy I would say small people may find it too big a watch face, I bought this as it was a big watch and similar in style to a watch I had wanted but this was thousandsc heaper, quite hard to find an onion winder. The diamond chips are not realy worth the extra cost in my view and I would happily have bought the model with out the chips as Iv never seen them sparkle.

    Read More
    happypirate June 29, 2012
  • Great Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Everywhere i go i get compliments on this watch. The most important complient to me of course is thaf of my future wife. She loves it very much and compliments me on choosing it everytime i wear it. It never gets old.

    Read More
    vince21c April 3, 2012
  • Great watch both for looks and design
    Verified Purchase

    I would like you to know that I almost did not buy this watch because of a review I read on this site. The reviewer said the watch was to big to wear on your wrist, and he was going to make a pocket watch out of it. Well I just got back from a cruise to Hawaii, and wore the watch the whole trip, not only does it keep perfect duel time, but everyone I showed it to was fascinated by the ability to see the works inside in operation. I can,t tell you all how much I love this watch, and coming from a person that owns twoRolex watches, that is high praise. Also the price was great!!

    Read More
    robertbarry February 18, 2012
  • Very thick face
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful and interesting, but the face is extremely large and thick so that the overall appearance is extremely bulky and way too large on the wrist. I will try to remove the strap and use it as a pocket or tabletop watch.

    Read More
    alphabetbuyer January 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch/Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Stuhrling Original and I must say that Stuhrling makes some beautiful watches. This watch is an eye catcher. I find myself, much like my other Stuhrling Original, staring at the exceptional attention to detail devoted to the watch face. The craftsmanship is top notch. I cannot speak on the durability of the watch as I have only had it for two weeks, but I do not anticipate any problems. Sturhling and Overstock have a winner.

    Read More
    misterdap December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    taz3311 December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cicily R. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links