Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Easy-read Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Little Too Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Shirtsleeves keep getting hung up on watch face. Otherwise I like he looks, it's accurate.

    Read More
    waynergf August 21, 2015
  • casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking watch on hand

    Read More
    MichaelJ August 13, 2015
  • Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband. He is quite "picky" about his watches so I was not certain when I ordered it. However, he has worn it every day since he received it. Others have noticed it on his wrist and commented about how nice it looked.

    Read More
    stewert1 May 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch at a bargain price.
    Verified Purchase

    Stuhrling watches are not made in Switzerland but rather in China under Swiss supervision. If you can get past that piece of detail the watch itself is beautiful & comes well packaged in a beautiful box suitable for gift giving as well. The watch works well & have not had any issues with it--- I love it & use on a daily basis. The color is as advertised. Have already banged it a few times & the watch does not skip a second. Very sturdy. Size fits my wrist perfectly. Love it. 5 stars.

    Read More
    pavon March 6, 2014
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Easy-read Swiss Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Can see in the dark and lovely box. Magnifies face and looks sophisticated on the wrist.

    Read More
    bha48414 January 1, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, but it was much bigger than it appeared in the image, and as I have a small wrist it was just too uncomfortable - pity!

    Read More
    peanta7 January 11, 2013
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I had an unfortunate break-in and lost a good number of watches from my collection. This was one of the first I replaced "exactly." I'd been so happy with the first one, that I bought a blue one to go with the brown one.

    Read More
    bendewhitt November 7, 2012
  • Stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the look of the watch and the leather band. when i received the watch it looked better and i was very impressed with the quality of the leather band.

    Read More
    billcomeau August 25, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This watch took our breath away. It's in stunning packaging and the watch looks amazing. Just to pick it up the first time screams "quality."

    Read More
    L OConnor August 15, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift from our children for Father's Day. They presented it to him during breakfast. His face lit up when he opened the box. My husband collects watches. He told our children this was one of his favorites.

    Read More
    happyz5 June 22, 2012
  • Perfect for work and casual
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging is quite elaborate and almost worth the unboxing video, but I resisted. The watch is as advertised., classic, and so far has kept time as promised. The colors on the website match what you see when you unbox it. The band does let the watch move about when you wear it for a while, but it doesn't strangle my wrist and the leather is soft enough that it may reshape and sit flat on top of my wrist some day; but it takes all of one second to check the time, and it usually sets beneath my shirt cuff so it's no bother to me at all. I do like the fact that the face glows in the dark, and the chronometer is easy to read, so the larger face suits me fine. And the thing with the face resembling a sharks mouth is a bit of an ice breaker for the folks that notice. It is a step up from the Fossil I was wearing over the last few years, and going back to a non-metal band has been a nice change. I don't think anyone will be disappointed given the price, the look, and style of this watch.

    Read More
    onefloridacoder May 29, 2012
  • The Stuhrling Shark
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very attractive on the wrist & has wonderful features such as great lume & the big date complication. The only thing I was disappointed with was the fact that the bezel scratched easily, otherwise the item was a good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    sprout46 April 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a watch that was unique and had a color that was something other than black, grey or white and this watch was it for me. It is larger than I expected but I am getting used to it. The face is always easy to read and the date is very clear. I get lots of compliments on the watch and my girl friend really likes it on me too. There have been a couple of times I wish the dial was lighted. Overall this is a very impressive watch.

    Read More
    raamiah56 March 13, 2012
  • great value in watches
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classic looking watch, good for casual or work. Only worn out a couple of times since the purchase and have received a few compliments. Stuhrling has great variety and value. This is my second watch from them. I will certainly continue to purchase more from them in the future.

    Read More
    hstern April 15, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The face of this watch is awesome. The numbers are easy to read. The leather band is of excellent quality. It is exactly what I was looking for in a watch and more!

    Read More
    sierra1031 March 25, 2011
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a valentine's day gift for my fiance, he wanted a square watch with a leather band, the watch seems to be very good quality and was packaged very nicely.

    Read More
    phillyshop March 13, 2011
  • I gave it as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it. He said it is very unique, the face is huge, the band is nice and he just loves it.

    Read More
    vette23 December 21, 2010
  • Sturhling Shark
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard what a nice watch this was and bought it for my husband as a gift. He is a watch freak! He was very happy with it. I was impressed with the nice packaging. Definitely recommend for quality and appearance.

    Read More
    shult December 8, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch as a Christmas gift for my fiance. Since he can't see it until Christmas Day, I showed it to my 30 year old son. His comment "did you buy one for me?". He thought it was a really good looking watch.

    Read More
    dpie November 30, 2010
  • Real nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my hubby and he absolutely loves it...very pretty watch!

    Read More
    mysrblu October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links