Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Delphi Skeleton Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fishy business
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a second watch for my best friend in life, and gave it to him for his birthday. He needs a watch that winds up and doesn't have a battery. After not even 6 months the watch stopped working. After calling Overstock.com to have the watch replaced I was told it was under warranty. I was instructed to contact Stuhrling to have the watch warrantied. When I went to eh Stuhrling site it stated I had to "PAY" to have the watch warrantied and that if they felt it was not a warranty issue then I would have to pay for the repairs. I feel that a product should last for much longer than 6 months and that a company should stand behind their product. They should at least look at the product and give you the option of if you want it fixed or not if it isn't under warranty, not have you "pay" up front and then decided if you owe them more or not.

    Read More
    origional68 April 14, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. He has received several compliments on the watch and the price was amazing!

    Read More
    tdreid29 January 27, 2011
  • False advertising.

    I have this watch in rose gold and black. I would like to warn everyone here that the description is highly misleading. The strap is NOT "genuine french leather". I dont know where people are getting this idea. under the light it is very clear it is some cheap glossy plastic on a very thin leather backing. The strap is actually painful to wear, and due to the inflexibility, it cannot even fit properly on the wrist. You WILL have to spend additional money on a proper strap. Also have no clue what quick release pins its talking about here...its a strap. With a buckle. Thats it. The box it came in became damaged the moment i opened it as well, due to poor QC.

    Read More
    desu September 14, 2010
  • Stuhrling Delphi Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my huband's birthday. It is a beautiful timepiece and he loves it! The price was great and watch packaging is first rate. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    henryblue June 1, 2010
  • This clock is good.
    Verified Purchase

    The shape looks good as I expected. And the price is good also. Only one defect is a working time. Whenever I check it in the morning, this is stopped. I should reset the watch every morning.

    Read More
    whatseeyou May 12, 2010
  • Beautiful Time piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, it was well worth the money. Now I just need a bigger watch band, a little small for those with wide wrists.

    Read More
    garaine1 April 14, 2010
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, great price, fabulous look and feel.

    Read More
    frubin1 April 14, 2010
  • Delphi Skeleton Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very striking attractive watch. My wife purchased as a gift it was very nicely packaged and makes a statement of quality. The leather band, and the "skeleton" appearance makes this a nice gift or a watch that you will want to wear.

    Read More
    busybird April 13, 2010
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this watch, i always wanted an automatic with a swiss movement, and a great leather band. Its classy, functional ,and keeps great time. I would recommend this time piece to everyone that likes something rich from the past..

    Read More
    james101 March 27, 2010
  • Right On Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as one of my husband's 50th birthday gifts. He absolutely loves it! Unique in its design, this beautiful time piece is fascinating to watch time go by.

    Read More
    tikigem March 25, 2010
  • omg
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this watch for my friend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it the site does not do this watch justice it is beautiful

    Read More
    pebbles37 March 20, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was great and my husband loves it. He had been wanting an automatic watch, but they are so expensive. This one was a great price and looks great. We love it.

    Read More
    dstambaugh March 16, 2010
  • Stuhrling Original Men's Delphi Skeleton Automatic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and looks extremely classy for the price I paid for it. I was surprised the by quality of the packaging for this Stuhrling watch and the 1 year factory warranty included inside the package like a gift card was a plus. The picture of the watch does not show the intricate detail of this watch in comparison to looking at it in person. It has an amazing quality for the price and I strongly agree that this watch is the "Bang for the Buck".

    Read More
    marcos0324 March 11, 2010
  • Stuhrling Delphi Skeleton
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch - have received many compliments already and have only had it for a few weeks - also very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    ratwater February 28, 2010
  • My son was pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this watch as a Christmas present. It is truly a fine timepiece, very elegant--looking, and he has enjoyed wearing it. It must be set when he wears it, as it is a kinetic watch, and he doesn't wear it all the time.

    Read More
    odoobiejules January 7, 2010
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second choice. After receiving the first one, I was totally disappointed by the HUGE size of the case and band. I recieved this one today and was absolutely thrilled! It's beautiful, unique and quite stunning...to say the least. I actually like it better than my first choice and I'm so glad I bought it. This one's definitely a keeper. The size is perfect. Like Goldilocks... not too small and not too big... it's just right! LOL! I'm an extremely picky shopper and will not settle for something that I'm not totally satisfied with. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. I know he will receive countless compliments. The quality is superb and the style is unique, rich and handsome without appearing too fancy. It can be worn on any occasion. I hope this helps others when making their decision to purchase this watch. You will not be disappointed. The price can't be beat for this type of watch and I would highly recommend buying it.

    Read More
    madshopperat1013 December 16, 2009
  • GEORGOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Just got in the mail!!!!!! and i am tottaly in love. my fiance loves it so much. its a very nice watch and elegant! totally worth the money! thanks overstock!

    Read More
    doorios December 4, 2009
Sponsored Links