Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Concorso' Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great strap, attractive face. Good quality - lots of positive comments from people...

    Read More
    Anthony K. August 8, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch. I wear a 43" jacket and think I have normal wrists. It fits me perfectly. Looks great as a general accessory. The only downside is the luminescence on the face is basically non existant but you cant beat the value and functionality of this watch. Holds time perfectly and the date stays current. Its a different piece from the norm color wise but nothing flashy...and that what I like.

    Read More
    wgoedjen October 5, 2014
  • Very Nice Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty of a watch. Comes packaged like it was a very expensive watch. I kept the boxes they were so nice. The color of the stitching matches beautifully with the face color of the watch. No disappointment here for the price.

    Read More
    wilroc December 28, 2013
  • looks nice but chrono did not work
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking -quality poor-chrono did not zero out returned immediately no prob return

    Read More
    smiledoc51 December 11, 2013
  • Awesome Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is put together really well... All the way down to how it was packaged... Great presentation for an avid watch collector. No gift box necessary... I'm getting tons of compliments in both casual and office attire.. A great choice to have in your collection.

    Read More
    hoops93 August 7, 2012
  • Nice looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The product, packaging and overall buying experience from Overstock was spot on!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    rinehart90 June 20, 2012
  • Great Looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking watch. You can tell that it is a high quality time piece.

    Read More
    chris2kg July 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine recommended this watch to me as I am somewhat picky. It's a beautiful watch, has very nice weight and fits comfortably on my moderately sized wrist. Most smaller case watches (45mm and under) look small on my wrist, so I was skeptical about this one. When I put it on it didn't look small at all, in fact it looks just right. Having owned and own several fine watches, I am pleased to add this to my collection and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great looking watch that works for casual and formal.

    Read More
    shadow00caster May 12, 2011
  • Stuhrling Concorso
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch. Great feel and fit. Have already received several comments about how great it looks. The yellow face and matching stiching are very sharp ! Hand movement of the chronograph is smooth and accurate. This looks great weather you are in a casual setting or at the office. I've never purchased Stuhrling before, but would buy again after seeing this watch. Love It.

    Read More
    gtwiz57 August 28, 2010
  • This watch rocks!

    This is a very sharp and sporty watch that works well with jeans or business casual. I love the matching yellow stitching on the band.

    Read More
    overstockcamper2010 June 3, 2010
Sponsored Links