Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Concorso' Black or Brown Leather Strap Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big mans
    Verified Purchase

    The band is for a really big man but watch is nice no use here

    Read More
    car6683 September 17, 2016
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    way to big for me I can dance on this thing

    Read More
    mua97 February 28, 2016
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful watch, looks very manly when you wear it.

    Read More
    ss0712 April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Specially for the money.

    Read More
    iida January 29, 2015
  • Very Nice Watch but BIG !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch but it's just flat too big for my wrist ! And that's a problem the Buyer (me) didn't address very well before the purchase. If it were smaller it'd been a perfect purchase - if you're a good sized guy it'd probably be perfect - but at 5'9'' 145 lbs it's just too big. On first meeting someone will first see the watch and the owner will be following it! Yes it's a really nice watch - just make sure you pay attention to the size of it before you buy!

    Read More
    eaglebqh January 1, 2013
  • Stuhrling Concorso Black leather strap Chronograph
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the watch is a good looking watch and can pass as a more expensive watch. Watch is exactly as pictured and keeps time well. Only complaints about the watch are two fold: My particular watch has the hour hand of the chronograph slightly off which takes a little getting used to. The included instructions demonstrate how to correct this problem but I have been unsuccessful at fixing the problem. This I can live with. What is more aggravating is that the luminescent hands and hour markers DO NOT hold any glow worthwhile. In fact it is TERRIBLE. I left this watch over 12 hours under direct light and wore out in the sun all day long. Within an HOUR I could not see a TRACE of luminescence in a dark room. It is a major flaw to this watch but if night time viewing is not a concern then the watch is terrific.

    Read More
    silverbullitt24 December 18, 2012
  • This watch is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. It's very stylish and classy all at the same time. Am VERY satisfied with this purchase. Thanks! Tarsap

    Read More
    tarsap1 November 25, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am always looking around for great watches and this one did not disappoint. Tells perfect - beautiful style and quality but the thing I find amazing is the weight in relation to the size - It is perfect. I have several beautiful large face watches and some of them are crazy heavy - this one is really nice.

    Read More
    thawk45 November 8, 2012
  • Nice watch looks very sporty and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have only had it for a few weeks it seems to be keeping time very well and the quality is excellent. I love everything that is made out of Carbon Fiber so this is exactly what I wanted. I ware it mostly when I ride my motorcyle (also 50% Carbon) this is a good watch! And the price.....?

    Read More
    fredcl September 1, 2012
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my husband and we both absolutely loved it. I was shocked at the quality, the presentation, and band of this watch considering what I paid for it. Absolutely best quality for the price. The band is awesome. Not just plain old band. Truely can't say enough about the Stuhrling company and their products. You will love this watch guaranteed!

    Read More
    kmthor17 August 7, 2012
  • Stuhrling Original Men's 'Concorso' Black Dial Chr

    Great looking watch for the price with excellent detail quality is very good, people think it is more expensive than what they really think it costs... but its affordable...

    Read More
    rickymik July 21, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was taken aback by how much bigger it looked in person than on screen. My only complaint is that the adjuster wheel had actually come off of the watch while it was being shipped. I have retrned items before and it can be a pain, so instead of returning for a new watch and eating the S&H, I superglued it back on and have had no issues ever since. The stopwatch dials could be better (appear to be cheap plastic) and the rattle slightly when my wrist moves. Regardless, I think the watch looks great.

    Read More
    bowdoin07 July 19, 2011
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a birthday gift for my Honey. He was aiming for a chronograph that was worn on a show that we love watching. Said watch was very expensive so I thought of an alternative. Amazingly, this one came with good reviews. My Honey is very tall (6'5'') with a slightly thin wrist but this look perfect when he worn it that people at his work and his best friend gave great comments when they saw it. It exceeded the expectation of my Honey and mine.

    Read More
    fuzzbear May 20, 2011
  • Good Looking. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-looking watch at an affordable price. I have always wanted a nicely weighted Baume-Mercier, and as soon as I can drop $2K I am all over it. In the meantime, this beauty looks really nice on my wrist and cost me an order of magnitude less. Only minor criticism is that the second-hand stopwatch does not zero to 12, but 11. No big deal. Plus, the watch came in a really nice box package that reminded me of the package of my wife's Baume Mercier years ago. If you like the look online, you will be pleasantly surprised at the quality when you hold it in your hand.

    Read More
    damonowens March 28, 2011
  • Watch Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch for the price great detail quality is very good people think it is much more expensive than it cost they actually think i spent 1000's on it!

    Read More
    miketolliver01 March 8, 2011
  • Stuhrling Original
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely gorgeous! I would recommend this to any buyer, whether a first time or an experienced buyer of stuhrling watches.

    Read More
    pearl100000000 February 20, 2011
  • Stunning piece of Jewery

    I just ordered this watch based on other customer's reviews and i can't wait to receive it. This looks like a great watch and I plan to wear it for my syster's coming wedding in March. Great price and I know I will be happy with it. I would recommend it to others because so far everything says this is great watch to buy but I will give more feeback once I get it in the mail.

    Read More
    happycustomer0904 February 3, 2011
  • Great and Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this today and loving it. Been wearing in the office and lots of appreciation I will recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    dhana February 2, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I own several high-priced watches (Omega, Baume & Mercier), and when I received my watch in the mail today, I could not be more pleased! First of all, the presentation was superb. Came in a very nice orange box (same color as a bottle of Veuve Clicquot). The watch was beautifully presented, and the package came with a lint-free cleaning cloth and the card for the 2 year warranty (plus, Overstock customers get an extra year on the warranty...3 years total). The watch is gorgeous. You can tell the workmanship is of high quality. I have a large wrist, and the band fit me perfectly. High quality leather. The face of the watch is large and bold, and fits my wrist well. You can tell it is very high quality...stunning. This will be my new everyday watch. It is DEFINITELY a must buy!!

    Read More
    rob1973 January 26, 2011
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the better watches on the market! Have the Red and Brown and decided to pickup the black dial, and couldn't be any happier!

    Read More
    rc81 December 11, 2010
Sponsored Links