Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Black 'Belmont' Ultra Slim Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch coming with a very elegant box.

    Read More
    phuoctoan July 9, 2013
  • Excellant service allround.as good
    Verified Purchase

    Allround excellant product and service, as usual. Cannot fault you in any way.

    Read More
    bri6970 July 27, 2012
  • A Gem of a Watch and a Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is even nicer than depicted in the picture. Nice & lightweight as advertised. It is very easy to see the hands & read the time. It has a very expensive look to it. This watch was a real find!!!

    Read More
    barry1st March 10, 2012
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dressy, casual watch ....can be worn to work or out.

    Read More
    micheaux1212 February 6, 2012
  • stuhrling
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband LOVE it so much he put in on right away. The next day he used it for work. He is a watch freak. He loves watches. He will recommended it highly.

    Read More
    newyears12 January 7, 2012
  • Big Face
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome watch but it has a much bigger face than I imagined even after checking the measurements offered on the site.

    Read More
    norwalker October 4, 2011
  • gift watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be a gift for my son. I paid double the shipping to receive it in 3 days. NOT! Unsure where the problem was but it took over a week to arrive instead of the 3 days.

    Read More
    garfield12345 July 20, 2011
  • Quality Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress watch. Much nicer than photo shows.. Face is a little bigger than expected . Super thin and very comfortable to wear. Elegant and classy addition to my collection..

    Read More
    mauijohn March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links