Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Artemis' Quartz Moon Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and has lasted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch looks great. I had to replace the battery and the guts are a little cheap. The price was fine, but the retail price and discount is just a marketing scam.

    Read More
    tedkelly37 July 9, 2017
  • husband loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband over 3 years ago and he still wears it regularly and receives compliments often. The band did wear out so we had to purchase a replacement band direct from the manufacturer, but now he'll hopefully have another 3 years of use out of this product.

    Read More
    BB8 April 7, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger face than I anticipated.

    Read More
    OstkUser82823 February 3, 2016
  • Great watch - just hard to read at night
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch - well made. I really like the moon phases. The only knock i have on this watch is that it is hard to read when it gets darker, so i don't tend to wear it in the evening. Other than that its a great watch and I love wearing it.

    Read More
    Thomas E. December 12, 2015
  • KDR

    Great watch ... Love it gave it as a gift!

    Read More
    Kim D. December 3, 2015
  • Orin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch, Only thing is cant see face in the dark. Nothing glows.

    Read More
    Orin L. November 30, 2015
  • Item sent didn't match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the watch as pictured on your site, the Stuhrling Original moon phase with the black dial and orange accents. Instead I received the correct watch but with a stainless steel face, I don't care for it but I'm handicapped and it's too much for me to repackage and return it to you. I'm not happy that this happened. If the black face model was unavailable for some reason, I should have been notified and given a choice. Not the best way to treat your customers and expect them to bring return business. This is the last time I order anything from you. I don't need the disrespect or the hassle.

    Read More
    RTexSpurt November 19, 2014
  • Nice watch, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, looks and performs as advertised. My only regret is that neither dial or hands are luminous. Makes it a "day time watch".

    Read More
    fearlessone September 9, 2014
  • Great watch, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks great and is very fashionable. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    rpjennings January 26, 2014
  • Handsome watch. Excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been researching watches for a while and kept coming back to Overstock. This particular watch caught my eye, and the price point made the decision to buy an easy one. Comfortable, stylish and a good deal.

    Read More
    davidga77 January 3, 2014
  • Nice Watch

    The watch is beautiful. A bit larger than I expected, but never the less is great. The only improvement would be to have the hands glow in the dark.

    Read More
    bond222 December 22, 2013
  • Unique Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My order came faster than expected. First glance at the watch, WOW!. Looks very classy and it looks unique.

    Read More
    apollon1 November 28, 2013
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    very good watch. I'm not going to bs because I do not want to waste time when i am satisfied.

    Read More
    jfsj May 21, 2013
  • I returned this
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this watch looked awesome and bought it because I like the mix of strong industrial design with the bold black/bright orange coloring/ accent highlights. I was picturing this pairing with something like an Ermenegildo Zegna tailored grey Italian flannel suit, white shirt with an open collar and a great pair of dress shoes. When it showed up though, it simply looks more chintzy in person than in the picture. Imagine a BIG, ostentatious NIXON watches. Bright, shiny chrome rather than more subtle brushed finish. Etc Etc. It felt more like this watch should be paired with a sideways ball cap, some street cred high-tops and a gold chain. Nothing against that at all. Just not what I was looking for. I'm sure it was a perfectly good watch. Returning it was no problem at all. Kudos to Overstock. Still my favorite place to buy watches and most other things as well!

    Read More
    brendan11 May 1, 2013
  • a little dark - hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    The face is a little dark, which makes it difficult to read. Otherwise, it is perfect.

    Read More
    quasishopper April 17, 2013
  • Very nice looking time piece
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking watch with a little bit of orange to contrast the black band/face. I haven't even tried to set the moon phase yet as it appears to be something that I need to study a bit & simply have not had the time since it arrived. I'm happy with it & will eventually get around to getting the moon phase dialed in. I really don't need to know what phase the moon is in, but I will get around to setting it if only just for grins.

    Read More
    wayne4100 March 27, 2013
  • Very pleased with the watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic purchase. I own many Sturhling watches as I am a collector of fine timepieces. It will be worn proudly!

    Read More
    hemlockridge September 19, 2012
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at how nice this watch was when I opened the box. It looked so authentic. The colors are not too bright, but still eye catching. I bought it as a gift for my friend's birthday and to my relief he actually loved it! I think he has to wear it a few times so the band can fit comfortably around his wrist, but all in all it was a great pick. He also thought the moon part was really cool.

    Read More
    dbrittani23 November 16, 2011
  • Nice loking time piece
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks great and it also come in a very elegant box. I can not figure out the funtion of the middle dial between moon and stars and do not know how you can control it so that is a negative but over all, it is a very nice one.

    Read More
    thom9966 November 15, 2011
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous watch. The packaging was very impressive. Watch was fully functional on receipt. Instructions for setting the watch were easy to follow. The entire ordering and shipping process were trouble-free.

    Read More
    roger1000 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links