Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Artemis Genteel Two-tone Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The battery only lasted for two years hence the 4 star. Would have given it five if not for that. the build is nice and stylish. very nice watch

    Read More
    skully1 March 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great Evening Watch. The Rose Color Pops against the Black. Very Nice. Classy. Professional.

    Read More
    lobo34 February 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good looking watch. Heavyweight, handsome, and it even keeps good time!

    Read More
    newhome9 August 14, 2015
  • Okay watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the large dial and LUMINESCENT hands!!! THEY ARE NOT LUMINESCENT - YOU CAN'T SEE THEM IN THE DARK!!!

    Read More
    obamahater September 17, 2013
  • better in person
    Verified Purchase

    this was an amazing buy--- better than i expected-- good solid quality--- the casing for it is incredible --- love love love----

    Read More
    ls2012 April 29, 2013
  • All I can say is....WOW.
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away after receiving this watch meant for my husband as a Christmas gift this afternoon. Absolutely fabulous. Not only is the watch beautiful but the packaging it comes in is outstanding. And the price....well.....I saw it on another website for over $500 so enough said. Can't wait now for December 25th...in fact, I may not! :-)

    Read More
    atkinson77 December 7, 2012
  • Stuhrling Artemis Genteel watch

    I purchased this watch as a birthday gift. My boyfriend was VERY impressed with it. This timepiece is Exquisite!! The way it is presented in the packaging is outstanding. When he took it to the jeweler to have it sized the jeweler said "Somebody spoiled you!" I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone who wants an amazing timepiece. I can't wait to purchase another Sturhling timepiece!

    Read More
    sunshine0629 September 18, 2012
  • Beautiful timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband's birthday. It comes beautifully packaged, and the quality is outstanding for the price. We took it to a jeweler to have a couple of links removed. It is not too heavy, and the rose gold color is lovely.

    Read More
    krgillis August 15, 2012
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch !!

    Read More
    debnath713 August 10, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great and beautiful watch for the price and I am getting alot of compliments It is worth the price for the quality.

    Read More
    dejoebaidoo February 17, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this a Christmas present for my SO and he loves it. Had to have it sized to fit correctly. It's nicely weighted and sized - not too oversized. I think it's and elegantly understated watch. I may get him an all steel for Valentine's day or his birthday. I specifically was looking for a swiss movement watch and learned from another website that this company provides it's movement to much more expensive brands, some costing thousands of $'s.

    Read More
    csears January 6, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, the look was what I hoped for. The watch face is nicely sized. The band is large though and required sizing at a watch shop.

    Read More
    kkim2010 December 12, 2011
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    A very good watch, not too flashy but still very classy. Versatile, it can go with a suit or whatever else, although it might be overkill for your Sunday bathrobe ensemble. The face of the watch is large, but not too big or heavy, especially with the proper sizing adjustments. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bman10 November 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this watch for my husband. He loves it, and he gets compliments all the time!

    Read More
    violetblu August 24, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered I didnt expect much. But I received the watch I was simply too surprised. The packing, the watch and everyting was just outstanding and I fell in love with it immediately. All my friends and everyone I meet comments on it and everyone says its a cool nice beautiful watch. Very nice watch and I love it....truly will recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    wildblues007 June 30, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing, every time i wear it someone always stops and asks me about it. Setting the moon dial is a bit tricky, but its an awesome feature once you get it set

    Read More
    revjc120 January 23, 2011
  • Stuhrling Artemis Two Tone Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Stuhrling Watch purchase. Also my first purchase from Overstock.com. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the watch box. The watch was stunning. The online picture does not capture the radiants from this piece. The display box, instructions, and warranty are first class. Purchase a Stuhrling from Overstock.com and add to your watch collection. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    feltz25 January 6, 2011
  • happycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny I paid for it!

    Read More
    hppycmpr June 20, 2010
  • Artemis Genteel

    I am not a "letter writer", but I was knocked out by everything about this watch. The look,feel,weight and quality is simply outstanding. The packaging,chamois,warranty card and over sized bezel and rose gold accent looks amazing. It is rare to buy something and think, "I have more than I paid for", but that's the truth.

    Read More
    liv2rockusa May 6, 2010
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality and size of this time piece. I already own a Stuhrling time piece so i already knew of how fine a watch this company makes.When it arrived and i opened the box it's beauty was stunning and the heft of this watch did surprise me completely. It is a beautiful watch, the picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    johndr77 March 19, 2010
Sponsored Links