Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's 'Artemis Genteel' Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but easily scratched and strap breaks
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up with two of these, don't ask me why. The surface was easily scratched by the tiniest contact on both of them, and both straps broke within one to two months of owning each watch. Looks very nice though, just be careful.

    Read More
    Ari S. March 15, 2016
  • Mine.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because it was to clumsy feeling.

    Read More
    Daryl T. August 23, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the watch. Thought it was excellent quality. It was everything I wanted. But I couldn't read the smaller dials.

    Read More
    3trailblazer7 January 25, 2013
  • Love the color of this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a larger classy Brown watch to wear mainly to work and this fit the bill. I love the face color and the stitching on the watchband. I have been happy with this watch since I purchased it October 2012.

    Read More
    bphilip13 January 17, 2013
  • Great Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my husband. It arrived in a nice display case. The watch quality is excellent...and it is a handsome looking watch. My husband liked the uniqueness of the watch design and color. The size of the watch is great for anyone who likes chronographs.

    Read More
    cbjersey December 26, 2012
  • This watch 's fastener gets caught on everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Would prefer a different design for the clasp . It is too wide and bulky. I get many compliments on the design and the high end look.

    Read More
    pwilcox October 2, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is substantial, and packaged beautifully. Unfortunately, when my husband took it out of the box, and hand fell off. We bought the warranty, so it is currently in their hands. Not sure what to say yet... I guess I'll have to post this later, when we see how it all works out.

    Read More
    designkat100 August 7, 2012
  • Stuhrling "Atemis Genteel" Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific watch. My husband loves it. He receives compliments on it every time he wears it. Plus from a woman's perspective, it's gorgous! Even the box it came in is impressive.

    Read More
    blueocean February 28, 2012
  • Great Men's Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool watch for every guy. Exactly as it appears online. Quality watch, keeps perfect time. Will recommend to everyone looking to purchase a mens watch.

    Read More
    saramarie317 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am a collector of affordable fine watches and this watch has met my expectations. It arrived in a beautiful box, the instructions were easy to read, the watch is a perfect addition to my Tag, Invicta, and other Stuhling watches

    Read More
    satisfiedcolumbus October 31, 2011
  • Stuhrling Original Men's 'Artemis Genteel' Swiss Q
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely a stunning watch! The craftsmanship is amazing!

    Read More
    mlmorton October 19, 2011
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a watch is such a matter of personal taste, but I love this watch. It's great looking and sturdy and very masculine. And it provides me with all the information I want, and then some. It's not every watch that tells you when the next full moon is, so you can turn and go running with the wolves!

    Read More
    patrickpaul July 14, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for our anniversary and he really likes it. It comes in a grown man box, which makes the presentation even better.

    Read More
    ph07 June 7, 2011
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a birthday presenf for my husband. His birthday is in two weeks. Once the watch is in use, I will be able to provide a rating on this product. I must say that the packaging and quality of this watch is very impressive.

    Read More
    lrflorida January 28, 2011
  • Watch Review

    This is a beautiful and well made watch. It's very dressy and looks great with a suit. I wish the numbers on the sub-dials were a little larger. My eyes aren't what they used to be. Stuhrling makes a very nice product at an affordable price.

    Read More
    feltz25 January 25, 2011
  • A great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is beautiful and very elegant watch to wear to the office and social events.

    Read More
    woodelypark1 November 23, 2010
Sponsored Links