Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Men's Artemis Genteel Silvertone Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish watch with one problem! You cannot see the time when dark as there is no phosphorous eliminating on the dial nor the hands.

    Read More
    Freddie May 1, 2015
  • Great watch I have a lot of compliments

    This watch was easy to adjust and set. I really like the moon faze because I am a fisherman and it is a true moon faze not just a day/night which is useless. Everywhere I go I get a lot of compliments, I was at a store with my wife and the salesperson asked me what kind of watch I had when I told him he said he had several and loved them. This watch is everything it is supposed to be and more. Mine is stainless & gold with a black face. I highly recommend this watch 100% satisfied

    Read More
    azralph October 10, 2013
  • Very nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, couldn't wait to open the box. Was not disappointed, very beautiful watch.

    Read More
    dagreek May 19, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch; it can be worn as casual or formal. This watch is great and it is a great price for how excellent the watch is; I definitely recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    berringon April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the watch today. It was packed in a beautiful box like a museum piece. The adjustment worked out well since today is a full moon and I don't have to move the date too much to be in sync with the moon phase. The instructions were for a watch with push buttons and mine doesn't have any, so that was the only negative so far.

    Read More
    brehemajac October 11, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great buy. I receive many compliments where ever i wear it. Im always asked what company makes it and I do not hesitate to spread the word of the Stuhrling Original brand. This fits great and has a good weight that a mans watch should possess. Great product!

    Read More
    petegerm22 December 9, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. It was shipped right away and I was able to wear it right away.

    Read More
    Connie July 20, 2010
  • Nice looking but second hand ticks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch, delivered promptly. Only setback was it states on the description, a 'sweeping' second hand which indicates a smooth movement rather than a ticking. That was one of the selling points of the product, when I received it, It does tick lick a $29 timex. O ,well, thats the gamble of buying online I guess

    Read More
    a1cbeach May 7, 2010