Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Madison Avenue Watch with French-leather strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusual and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has many watches and it's hard to get him something different. He loves this one.

    Read More
    kiwi12 April 3, 2016
  • Madison Avenue watch
    Verified Purchase

    The overall appearance of this watch is excellent and worth the price.

    Read More
    maxim519 February 15, 2014
  • A nice watch at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has enriched my collection and particulierment the Stuhrling watches because I has multiple. My only disappointment regarding the band color. I did not check the indication of color. I thought it was brown. But no, it is black. That does not make me regret this purchase. This is a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    mimile20874 January 29, 2014
  • excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch. The watch, leather strap and deployment clasp are quality items. Keeps better time than my Tag Heuer automatic. I definitely recommend this watch.

    Read More
    oggiebert January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful, finely made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch.It's one I can see and still be stylish. Love the slight turquoise shimmer on the hands and numbers it's is an added surprise. No more batteries also, love a watch with glass backs so I can see the workings. Also has security latch on band. All in all, if you like the picture, you'll love the watch.

    Read More
    meliorist59 January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful watch.
    Verified Purchase

    The face size is large, makes it easy to read. My husband likes the strap design. Very expensive looking. A very good value.

    Read More
    bunny30 January 14, 2014
  • The watch was more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful watch. What a bargain price for an exquisite watch.

    Read More
    compliments January 14, 2014
  • Stuhrling Madison Avenue
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Very good quality and am very pleased with it. As others have noted, it does NOT have luminous hands or markers. Had to change the strap, which was fer too long.

    Read More
    cdr57 November 15, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Watchface is actually silver, not white as appears in picture. Clasp instructions did not come in box; found instructions for clasp by going to Stuhrling website. They have an instructional video there to explain how clasp works, which was helpful. All in all, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    topcat456 February 4, 2012
  • A beautiful watch presented in a luxurious case,
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch, only problem my husband wanted it to glow at night and it does not..keeps good time and he has received compliments from others when he wears it.

    Read More
    joycegapco1 November 6, 2011
  • Bought for Boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend's birthday, and he loves it. I watched the watch online for a long time, hoping the price would come down, but instead the price has been gradually increasing. Eventually, I just cut my losses and bought the watch at a higher price than I had originally seen it, and it was still well worth it. My boyfriend wears the watch all the time, and he can't get enough of it. He says the blue surfaces look vibrant in the direct light, but in darkness, you can hardly tell that the watch has blue tones at all - it's very dynamic. He also LOVES to look through the glass surface on the back of the face, because you can actually see the automatic movements charging the watch when you swing it. I highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    jzangiro March 24, 2011
  • Madison ave
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my watch for Christmas, Love it! Heavy statement piece!!! Great price!

    Read More
    xmaxmom December 24, 2010
  • Beauty in a nice package
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this a week before christmas and it came the day before xmas so was really glad I could give this as a xmas present, and what a present. Beautiful watch and beautifully packaged. Have ordered 2 more watches since. A ring I ordered together with the watch was not delivered, but refund was very prompt. No complaints.

    Read More
    yani69 January 11, 2010
  • Stuhrling Original Madison Avenue Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful. I know that my husband will love it for Christmas. He wears a Rado and this is even more beautiful than the Rado.

    Read More
    asteriausa December 23, 2009
  • Awesome!

    My wife bought this watch for me as a wedding gift on our big day. I was blown away by how flawless it looks and feels. Every time I look at it I notice a new subtle detail.I would give this watch 5 stars, but I am having trouble syncing the date and time. If anyone knows how to solve this problem please respond.

    Read More
    adpainter November 27, 2009
  • Beautiful Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a gift for my fiance who tends to be particularly picky. He absolutely loved it! The watch face is vey unique and stands out in the crowd with the deep blue numbers. Also the inital presentation is very nice. The watch came in an orange sturhling keepsake box.I would absolutely recommend this watch!

    Read More
    montgomery11 September 30, 2009
  • Good time
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is an attention getter. It qualifies as jewelry not merely a time piece. If you like extraordinary watches get this one

    Read More
    silereagle September 6, 2009
  • 2nd Stuhrling
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Stuhrling Watch, and I just love it. Asthetically beautiful, functional, easy to read, just stunning. Get one before they are gone.

    Read More
    davefx October 8, 2007
  • Bang for Your Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous Watch - We purchased this for a Best Man gift for our wedding. Even Better than Pictured!!

    Read More
    jlo38362 September 27, 2007
  • Great Watch...Just as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This time piece came in orginal packaging and is an outstanding addition to my watch collection. The piece well made, keeps excellent time, and is very attractive. The band is unique but is very easy to use and equally as comfortable. I would highly recommend this watch to those that like the style.

    Read More
    lsgjr September 23, 2007
Sponsored Links