Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original 'Lady Clipper' Diver Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scruffy
    Verified Purchase

    Watch matched description perfectly and have enjoyed wearing it very much. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    konstanzer January 18, 2016
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This watch lasted a little over 2 years. It no longer runs. The problem appears to be the stem - if I jiggle the stem I can get the watch to go for a little while but it stops again. No longer under warranty.

    Read More
    vt203 December 16, 2014
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my wife's birthday. I gave her the option between this one and several others and let her choose. She enjoyed the unusual coloring, and appreciated that she could dress it up or down. She wears it daily and loves it. She has had no issues with it and wanted to me to be sure I reviewed it. I was initially concerned about the size of the watch face from the image online, but the dimensions suggested this would be "much daintier" than other women's watches we were looking at. In real life the sizing appears perfect to what we both had in mind. It's definitely not too big, and comes across as a very feminine wrist watch. A quick stop to the local jeweler to size it up was all she needed to begin wearing it every day. I'm hopeful the quality remains consistent. Two months in and no issues, only positives!

    Read More
    ncslater February 7, 2013
  • A beautiful sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stuhrling Lady Clipper Diver Watch and it far exceeds my expectations in every way. The delivery time was fast; it was packaged so well and the Stuhring watch box offering a touch of elegance. The watch is just beautiful! Good instructions on setting it for the first time and thereafter depending upon which style you purchased. The time is easy to read and I can actually read the date on this watch! I would buy another Stuhring watch again in a heart beat and it would make a beautiful gift item for that someone special in your life - including yourself!

    Read More
    desertresident1 March 23, 2011
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of three watches I purchased from O.Co. It is a beautiful watch, works will (no wind up), and fits very nicely. Only thing I was upset about is the cost of the watch increased by $3 in 3 days so I feel as if I am being charged for some of the shipping "even though it was free shipping".

    Read More
    jet45 February 11, 2011
  • Extremely nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this watch today. It arrived in really nice Stuhrling packaging, well proteced. This is a very nice watch! I had been wearing the same dive watch for the last 11 years and was very happy, but it only took a second to want to swap for this one! The quality is outstanding and the band size was plenty large for my wrist (with removable links to size down). I am extremely pleased with this purchase and expect to be enjoying it for many years to come.

    Read More
    psai1993 December 2, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very comfortable and as shown. The face is easily read. I would order again.

    Read More
    teresa330 September 9, 2009
  • Fantastic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It's classy and stylish. I would recommend this watch. It was also an amazing deal!

    Read More
    layla9 August 31, 2009
  • great watch great price
    Verified Purchase

    The watch has a nice heavy weight to it, but its not too cumbersome. The face is very easy to read, the magnifying bubble makes the date window easy to read at a glance. The rose gold and rich brown give the watch a very warm yet professional look. It took a while to get the hang of setting the watch with the pin crown, but the jeweler who removed the extra links easily explained it to me. The warranty on the watch is excellent, Sturhling is a company serious about offering an excellent product. It has kept time very well for the month that I have owned it. An excellent everyday watch for a professional that won't break the bank. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to buy another Stuhrling if/when I start looking for a dress watch.

    Read More
    overworkedgradstudent August 9, 2009
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Second Stuhrling purchase from Overstock! Can't beat the price & quality!! Solid craftsmanship. Good weight & feel! Love it!!

    Read More
    tdrin November 29, 2008
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several dive watches over the years. I've just received this one and it is beautiful! The one way bezel and screw down crown are great features for divers! I love it!

    Read More
    fijidiver August 18, 2008
  • Watch owner
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great! It is a sports watch, has a screw down crown, rotating bezel, and you can see it in the dark! I am wearing it today! I have several Sturhling watches and would purchase and one of them again. PK

    Read More
    pak1755 June 22, 2008
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, runs perfect. Delivered fast with constant notifications via e-mail. Am satisfied with product and service.

    Read More
    grandmabam June 8, 2008
  • Terrific Sturling
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I gave this watch to my wife for Mother's Day.... she loves it. She wanted a silver and gold watch that would match white or yellow gold jewelry, and she said this one is perfect. Then she looked at me and said "You have this same watch in the man's version, don't you?" I love it, too. Nice watch, great price, looks sharp and feels great. My wife agrees.... Sturling makes a great watch.

    Read More
    maineman60 May 11, 2008
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is every bit as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. The two tone band is versatile, the black face is sleek and the red dial accent makes it stand out from others. It is as heavy as a Rolex but keeps better time :)

    Read More
    steelblue May 4, 2008
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch just arrived and I love it! It was hard to tell from the website how big it was going to be on my wrist. The face of the watch is about 1 1/8 in diameter. It was actually smaller than I was expecting because it looks so much bigger on the website, though still a good size and very easy to read. The gold is very subtle and not the cheesy very gold that you see in inexpensive jewelry. That is always my fear, how gold is the gold? Well, don't worry, it is a very classy watch and I am glad I made the jump to get it. I will have to take it to a jeweler to have the band made smaller. The inside of the band would fit a 7" wrist. I love that there is a small magnification window over the date so I can actually read it. The colored ring around the face is not nearly as bold as the photo shows. It is a brownish red and again very rich looking. I think this is a great casual watch that has a classiness that exceeds the price I paid on overstock. I love it!

    Read More
    edmondswa April 30, 2008
  • PRETTY WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS WATCH...FEELS NICE AND WEIGHTY. ONLY THING...BATTERY WAS DEAD WHEN I RECEIVED IT AND I HAD TO WAIT TO WEAR IT UNTIL I CHANGED THAT. BUMMER...STILL GOING TO ENJOY MY NEW WATCH!

    Read More
    texsgrl April 25, 2008
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price! It is much lighter than my other diving watch, keeps accurate time thus far, very pleased!

    Read More
    galwaygal April 3, 2008
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I saw my wife looking at this watch online. When she expressed how much she thought she would like it, I ordered it without her knowledge. It was a great surprise, and seems to be a great value. Looks nice on, and it made her happy.

    Read More
    onlyalad March 22, 2008
  • Fabulous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and substantial watch. The design is complimented by the craftsmanship. I own several dive watches, and this is the most georgeous!

    Read More
    divedocsf January 14, 2008
Sponsored Links