Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Heritage Automatic Men's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking watch for the money. Totally on the dress side, but a bit larger than classic dress watch that should be up to 40mm. Chinese made movement performs well so far. Mother of pearls does not look too flashy. Little seconds hand is a nice detail.

    Read More
    nicegator July 25, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    best watch! it automatically winds and is beautiful to look at

    Read More
    leosdad August 15, 2015
  • Great Watch!!!

    I was a little skeptical at first, but WOW!, this is a great watch, dressy but works with casual attire as well. It is my first automatic watch so I was a little weirded out that you have to wear it regularly for it to keep time. Once I got used to that there is no complaints. I collect watches and this has quickly become one of my favorite watches. Its great looking and works fantastic. I get a lot of compliments on it too!

    Read More
    nightwolf1 May 9, 2013
  • Fell a bit short for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted very much to like this watch... it's high quality, has nice weight, and *could* be quite pretty. For me though, the diameter of the case was just too big, and the mother of pearl face lent a certain tackiness to an otherwise elegant timepiece.

    Read More
    damionm March 29, 2013
  • great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at the Heritage for a while. I had heard the MOP was sometimes not top quality. I ordered the white and black version and thought I would keep the better looking one, when they arrived they both looked amazing. I had to keep them both.

    Read More
    chad42 August 13, 2012
  • Good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch very much - It was exactly as pictured

    Read More
    psallen777 May 31, 2011
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Very classy looking. Get lots of compliments on its appearance!

    Read More
    mattmister September 3, 2010
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first expensive timepiece as well as my first Stuhrling, and it definitely wont be my last. Very impressive detailing ie. showcase see through caseback, pearl color face, automatic, easy to read numbers, packaging. I decided the leather strap wasn't for me so i bought a Hadley-Roma solid link metal band ($44.00) size 20mm with a curved fitting. Looks even better with a metal band, as well as more durable for everyday use. Overall you cant beat this timepice for the price.

    Read More
    bryanpt November 15, 2007
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the watch. Beautifully packaged. Looks very classy. Great dial, easy to read. Love the luminiscent feature so I can tell time in the dark. Also like the black leather band. It goes very will with the steel case. Love that I can take a shower with the watch on as it is water resistant to over 100 feet.

    Read More
    mllegnon October 5, 2007
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for two days. At first I was skeptical of the weight and the size of the face. But you get used to it after a few hours. It is a very classy watch you can wear just about anywhere.

    Read More
    brandodeano July 10, 2007
  • mr williams
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal is plastic and cheap. The crown broke off after 1 month. Worth about 50 bucks max!

    Read More
    cigman June 16, 2007
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this watch because it will NEVER charge itself. I like to think im an active person and move around quite a bit, but this will not keep the watch charged for whatever reason! It decides to work when it wants, if i move the hand around and place it back to what time it is, it will start again for about and hour or so, then shut off AGAIN!

    Read More
    gp23 January 30, 2007
  • Original Heritage Automatic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. I collect automatic watches and this is an outstanding example of the watchmaker's art. The only drawback is that the date is extremely small even with the bubble. This is due to the second hand location. Not a big deal considering the comments I have received from friends and associates. The watch is definitely a bargain at anything less than $500.

    Read More
    okcba January 4, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links