Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original 'Galassia' Dual Time Zone Salmon Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is great looking but does not keep good time unless constantly wound. Second time zone does not work.

    Read More
    edomega June 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my husband and he really likes it. It was a good value and is a handsome watch.

    Read More
    Janice A. November 20, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking only drawback id yhe roman numerals are stamped half on crown half on face but does function and look good

    Read More
    smiledoc51 December 11, 2013
  • Cheesey
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted to try this brand. It fell short in appearance. Did not look like a quality timepiece. Had a dull lackluster look. Had to return it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    watchnut77 April 6, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I like big face watches and often have to buy men's watches. I really enjoy this one and have had a lot of compliments. And, it does fit a women's wrist comfortably.

    Read More
    tan7ya October 18, 2010
  • High Quality Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package from Overstock and found this very nicely packaged Sturhling watch. The box alone is a step out of the ordinary. Then, when I opened it, I found the watch to be even more stunning than what it looked like on line. Nice details. It was a gift for my husband, who collects watches. He was very happy with the gift. I doubt he will wear his other watches for a while!

    Read More
    myrajean51 October 1, 2008
  • a fine watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great. I am regularly complimented on how sharp it looks each time I wear it. Looks nice with a suit or with jeans and button down - suitable for any occasion.

    Read More
    jasch May 5, 2008
  • Gift from my wife
    Verified Purchase

    This was my anniversary gift from my wife. I am impressed. I remember admiring a similiar looking watch my grandfather had when I was a kid. I always thought it was special and now I have an updated version. It's fabulous. I appreciate the 2 time zone feature. We are back & forth between 2 time zones every month. Now I can quit resetting the time. Great! I was also happy to know the price she paid. I would definitely recommend this watch to others.

    Read More
    jeri50 May 5, 2008
  • Amazing watch, good deal

    I am new here, in overstock., this is my first buying. I can just say: congratulation! The Stührling Original watches have a good value for money, the Galassia Salmon is stylish & amazing. The quality is perfect, just what i wanted.

    Read More
    bundikutya February 11, 2008
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was everything I was looking for as an anniversary gift. It's absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 1, 2008
  • INMACULATE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real watch. Can't describe the look of it as it overpasses the image on the picture. i'm a watch lover. 25 in my collection with this one (Rolex, Cartier...) and is defenetlly on my top 3. The face is big, just like I wanted and the colors are so original I don't stop getting compliments all the time. The presentation box is like never seen before. Looks like a $2,000 watch. Worth to have, modern and still classic. Can be worn with jeans or a suit. Either if this is for you or a gift don't let it go and buy it before is gone.

    Read More
    israel2011 December 12, 2007
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Hi I bought this as a gift to a good friend of mine. When I received it I was very pleased with it and will be proud to give it to him. Great wokmanship.

    Read More
    stuhrlinglystunned November 13, 2007