Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original 'Eagle' Men's Black/Green Pilot Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging of this watch is over the top. When my son opened it for Christmas he gasped thinking it must be REALLY expensive. If you want to impress someone the packaging alone will do the job. Unfortunately, the wearer of this watch has to be a HUGE man... the face alone was bigger than my son's entire wrist. My son is 6'3" not a small kid. I had to return the watch it was just too big. If you are into really big faces on your watch this will be perfect.

    Read More
    760teacher January 2, 2011
  • Lasted Just Until Guarantee Ran Out!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Looking Watch and My Husband Loved it. However, it suddenly stopped. So we changed the battery and took it to our jewelers to check it out! It was just past its guarantee date and the cost to repair cost more than the watch. Not a good experience...

    Read More
    J K. August 9, 2016
  • Best watch for Seniors
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several watches, that has everything I need in it. I'm 70myrs old, eyes not the best. I like t see the time in the dark. This watch as it all. It runs on "light".Has the date, a sturdy strap. Great watch for seniors & I'm a woman, so it'ns not just a mans watch

    Read More
    patc1943 May 21, 2014
  • watch did not work and was returned.
    Verified Purchase

    shipment was prompt.watch looked nice,but itdid not work properly.It was loosing over I hour over 24 hour period. Watch was returned and credit received promply.

    Read More
    omega1938 March 7, 2014
  • A Big watch thats easy to read !!
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch with a outstanding face. The large balloon styled crown is excellent. If you are age 50 or above like myself, you will love the large numerals and face. The leather band is fine and can be upgraded to a Speidel twist o flex to make it real Gem. All in all, a great bang for the buck !!

    Read More
    ragefury August 18, 2013
  • Great casual watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for as a grad gift for my son. He loved the style, the width of the band and the fact that it was light in weight and not heavy on the wrist. It's a great watch for a terrific price!

    Read More
    cm65 July 2, 2013
  • Just a great time piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This modest watch is really well put together as of pieces of a much higher price tags. Besides the design, i trust the movement. You can really expect the best when you carry on your arms a Swiss backed movement in your watch.I am very proud of my decision in buying this watch through Overstock.com. I love it.

    Read More
    1comprador May 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Stuhrling Original 'Eagle' Men's Pilot Swiss Quartz Watch as a birthday present for a 17 year old. I was hesitant because I thought the watch may have been too "old" for a teenager. Needless to say, I was wrong. He LOVES the watch. The box the watch arrived in is impressive also. I highly recommend the watch regardless of age.

    Read More
    louzannalady April 28, 2013
  • Great Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at the best price. I searched Amazon, World of Watches, and even Ebay and could not find this watch for less. So great job, Overstock! The watch is about 44mm across, so do yourself a favor and measure that out before buying. It's not huge, and in fact it's somewhat slim, but it is a bit larger than average so keep that in mind. Also, the free shipping is slow, so you might consider going with 2nd-day shipping instead.

    Read More
    billinphoenix January 15, 2013
  • Good Aviator Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool timepiece for armchair aviators with its slightly over-sized dial and numbers and huge stem. It's definitely a timepeice for casual wear.

    Read More
    desouza August 11, 2012
  • Value worth
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money but the quality of the strap can be improved.

    Read More
    fromsingapore June 5, 2012
  • time
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture, not a heavy watch, and good quality

    Read More
    thecroc July 1, 2011
  • Excellent watch for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the watch for even a day yet but I am very impressed with it. The watch comes very well packaged. The quality seems to be very good and the watch feels very well built. Im extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend this watch to anybody that asks me about it.

    Read More
    lschons76 April 18, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woman and I have a slender wrist yet this watch fits. It's kind of quirky for me to wear this kind of watch yet it is so truly functional - and clean-looking - that it seems just right. I needed a watch that was quickly readable, reliable, and could also get wet and not be harmed as I work in the health care field. Read the instructions as prolonged steam can be problematic but water immersion is OK. I, for one, am not diving 50 meters! I am very very happy with it. Really like the face. Design is important to me. What can I say. Great watch. And, it came very quickly and Thank You!!

    Read More
    annpatricia23 March 21, 2011
  • Like it alot
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a nice watch for my best friend. I think I found it. He has had it for a few weeks now, and says it's very comfortable. Glad I bought. it He says its big, clear and very light on the wrist. Don't be afraid.....buy the watch.

    Read More
    katheymaiin December 31, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Stuhrling and iy seems to be well made but time will till. Nice looking watch it is a large watch but not thick and I always wear very thin watches. At this point and would say buy it.

    Read More
    italiangypsy December 23, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Based upon the picture, I thought that the face numbers were white, but they are actually cream colored which I don't like as much. Otherwise, the watch is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    bayfarmbz December 22, 2010
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch b/c I was looking for a large face watch even tho I am a woman. I absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is exactly what I was looking for. It is easy to set, keeps perfect time and looks great!

    Read More
    sgnewslettrs552 December 14, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Great price on watch and shipping. I was concerned about the oversized crown but it looks good. I like the leather band and the large size helps to see what time it is while riding on my motorcycle thanks gk

    Read More
    gk55 August 24, 2010
  • Exceptional Value & Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I took receipt of my Stuhrling Original 'Eagle' Men's Pilot Swiss Quartz Watch and am pleased with the watch construction. The swiss movement sweeps across the face as an elegant watch; the accuracy is impeccable. I would recommend this watch to both friends and family! The watch band material selection should have been all leather or some other sporty material; as the present material would not hold up to extreme temperatures well.

    Read More
    gesuehn August 13, 2010
Sponsored Links