Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Delphi Men's Skeleton Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product did not match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good, shipping affordable but the product was not what was expected.

    Read More
    georgeverett September 18, 2012
  • Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful masuculine watch an eye catcher! It look sbetter in person.

    Read More
    rjustnick3 March 20, 2012
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! It's been keeping accurate time and when you look at the dial, it looks more detailed and intricate than a magnified view of it online which looked plain white. The rose color is very nice and the watch seems well built. I like the box that it comes in also. The price was great too.

    Read More
    ctn910 December 5, 2009
  • Awesome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a fabulous looking watch. Very expensive looking, and classy! I am extremely happy with my purchase and I'm so glad I bought this watch! This is a Christmas gift for my brother who loves watches. I am sure he will be pleasantly surprised when he gets this beautiful watch. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    splendidbaker December 4, 2008
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fabulous watch for my husband for a gift. I gave it to him today and he absolutely loves it! This watch is a beautiful piece of work and very classy. Seeing all of the details as it works is really interesting. Simply gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    naks August 5, 2008
  • Stuhrling Original Delphi Men's Skeleton Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch.It looks so expensive.Have gotten lots of compliments.It keeps great time.Fun to watch the movements.Thanks Stuhrling and Overstocked.com

    Read More
    linnicky May 10, 2008
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks good; a little large, but the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    buzzo December 24, 2007
  • Excellent TImepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful watch that exudes quality and craftsmanship. Interesting twist on the sizing of the numerals around the perimeter. Would highly recommend this watch to anyone looking to add an automatic to their collection.

    Read More
    rumyinwindycity September 6, 2007
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    What a handsome watch! A unique concept with the rose gold, which is muted not bright like the photo. Seeing the moving mechanism is fascinating, and yes you can see through it. I was very pleased with this choice. It is a Christmas present and I'm more than sure the receipient will love this watch. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    rhenahj August 17, 2007
Sponsored Links