Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Cuvette Unisex 16K Rose Gold Plated Stainless Steel Thin Case Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dad's Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my father on his 74th birthday. He absolutely loved it! The watch has a classic look, was packaged in a beautiful box and made my dad feel very special. I would highly suggest this as a gift to anyone that appreciates finer things in life.

    Read More
    marc1090 February 11, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL MEN'S WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a Christmas gift for my husband. AND, it was a bit hit. It is gorgeous in design...the casing and watch face are just beautiful. You can see the working mechanism through the back of the case and that's a real bonus. The leather strap is nicely made. The dial is very easy to read and has a great design. I rated the watch 3 stars for durability because we can't evaluate that feature having just received it. WHAT a bargain. Hail to the Swiss watchmakers at Sturhling -- AMAZING craftsmanship.

    Read More
    fvtwife December 30, 2007
  • AWESOME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the best buy on the site. The watch appears to be a much more expensive watch than what it is listed for.

    Read More
    bupivacaine December 27, 2007
  • What a steal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. Boy was he surprised! It fit him perfectly and the quality is amazing. What a handsome watch that he can wear just about anywhere...except the beach...too nice for the salt water! Great buy!

    Read More
    hockymom91 December 26, 2007
  • Quality plus price equals value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed, quality craftsmanship. I own several Stuhrling automatics and they are all great performers. This model is definitely a great value.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking watch - and my husband was so surprised and impressed when he opened the gift! He loves looking at the works in the back - and I was really pleased with the large face on it making it easy to read! Great value for a beautiful sylish looking watch!

    Read More
    sloscarlett December 24, 2007
  • Stuhrling Curvette watch 16K gold plated...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly stunning watch. The pink gold rim against the white face and the luminous blue hands (when in the right light), together with a lot of fine detail, make this watch unique and beautiful. On the under side of the watch the movements are visible, for those who are into that. The waves on the face are clear to see - not that subtle, but don't overwhelm the other features. It's a little on the large side, which was a surprise (it's 1.5 inches in diameter), but one gets used to that fast. On the whole, this is a really beautiful watch. I'm not into rich looking things and don't own things like that, so the experience of wearing this watch gave me a jolt - it makes me feel really good. On top of all this - the price. It is an exceptional value.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 19, 2007
  • Stuhrling Original Cuvette Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped on time. Looks ten times the overstock selling price. Looks smart and keep accurate time.

    Read More
    jcoble December 15, 2007
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a great product at a great price, with great freatures-self winding, extras(polishing cloth), very legible face and nice leather band. It's Great.

    Read More
    marcuslydia December 14, 2007
  • A good size man's watch for all functions..
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is indeed man-sized. If you are looking for a very unique, large, easy to read watch, that looks great at just about any time.. here is the one.! Not too heavy or bulky. It keeps great time, and automatic winding has enough reserve for over a weekend off.

    Read More
    colosos December 1, 2007
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - great looking and attractive. Highly recommended to anyone looking for an attractive timepiece at a great price

    Read More
    Anonymous November 30, 2007
  • Lot of watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a terrific watch. Very classy looking and works very well. Keeps very good time and looks a lot more expensive than it is. At this time of my life I like the easy to read numbers. The strap is comfortable. I wear the watch a lot.

    Read More
    brad802 November 4, 2007
  • Stuhrling Cuvette Men's 16K Rose Gold Plated
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional craftsmanship. Very nice watch, easy to read, excellent value.

    Read More
    richmondvachris October 11, 2007
  • Stuhrling Cuvette Men's Thin Case Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine watch at a good price. The watch looks great, keeps good time, and is reliable.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 21, 2007
  • Handsome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my mom. She loves it and uses it for a few years now

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after a couple of months

    Read More
    pm894 August 23, 2015
  • A Great Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews about this watch, and from what I could tell from the pictures provided, I thought this had the potential of being a really nice and attractive watch. So I purchased it. I've worn it for a week and it keeps vary accurate time. I do wind it a few times every morning. The case is nice and thin for an automatic and I catch myself staring at it, just because it is a really nice looking watch. The Rose Gold is eye catching. It's a more pleasing color than what you normally see. The band seems to be high quality, though a bit larger than normal. It has a fairly large face, but even with small wrist, it sets comfortably on me. I would say its a great timepiece.

    Read More
    oldbobo February 13, 2014
  • Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for my husband. He's a tall man and likes a substantial watch. Loved the look of the rose gold - very handsome. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kjscott November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch arrived quickly and has been working great since. I have received many compliments on it and love it.

    Read More
    1sicpup October 29, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, packageing looked awesome. Very impressive if given as a gift. Keeps good time. Looks wonderful.

    Read More
    stevied41 October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links