Today: $155.99

MSRP: $675.00

Save $519.01 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Aristocrat Elite Men's Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch with the intent to use it every day, it arrived, looked great and I was very happy with it until I lost it while on vacation....SMH... The watch performed well, my only complaint is that it was a little on the light side and I prefer heavier watches. Nevertheless, you can't beat the style, performance and the price.

    Read More
    hector v. August 8, 2015
  • Watch broke within 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Band link broke within 6 months , Second hand fell off , hands did not line up on 12 O'clock position.

    Read More
    sandals101 August 12, 2013
  • Very nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking watch of excellent quality. I enjoy wearing it and appreciate how the clasp works to make the watch feel very secure on my wrist.

    Read More
    culax June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was very pleased. The packaging was also very nice to gift.

    Read More
    cristina001 June 9, 2013
  • watch band broke quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    not impressed. Would not order another watch like this Too much money for a poor quality watch

    Read More
    d4232982 March 19, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Watch was an excellent purchase as a gift to my brother. Could not have been happier with the quality and price.

    Read More
    luluinmiramar June 27, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase for Christmas came quickly and at a great SPECIal Price. However, it came broken. Stem was off. So I notified O after Cmas when the gift was opened. They sent out a replacement BEFORE I had to send the orginal one back. HOw AWESOME of O.co. They sent an apology and shipping info to ship back and all that was needed. My email to O customer Help was anwered within a day. I could not be more pleased. Ordering online ,well sometimes you don't know what the item will look like or work. SO FAR...O's customer Service solves the problem quickly and honorably ! I haven't been upset with Overstock yet ! Thank you

    Read More
    caufus March 1, 2012
  • must have watch that broke
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift to my 30 something son who is a watch fiend....unfortunately the band did not last very long and needed to be replaced.

    Read More
    skutzi January 10, 2012
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he absolutely loved it. It's such a great value for the price. He loved the stylish big face and the vertical links on the band. Looks much more expensive than it was. It also came in a very nice box. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    asv1214 January 5, 2012
  • first watch- awful, second watch great
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I would of read the other reviews before purchasing... The first watch I received was very damaged and pieces went flying everywhere when he tried to put it on. I took it to a repair store thinking my husband has damaged it, but no, the band was defective. One very expensive trip later, I went home and returned the watch for a new identical one. I like the second watch, thought we did have to have two links taken out since the band is rather large.

    Read More
    nicole3832 December 20, 2011
  • Pretty... Economical... But hassles in store!

    When I opened the box, the makers of Stuhrling Original try to induce the new buyer to receive an extended warranty in exchange for writing positive reviews on Overstock.com. FACT. This was a red flag, but I was determined to have an open mind. In month 3, the second hand fell off. I had coincidentally scratched the pretty face a little, and asked the operator to kindly buff the face when they repaired the broken second hand. This technically threw me outside the warranty, and I paid $55 to have the defective second hand replaced and watch face re-buffed. Over 6 weeks. Now, in month 10 of owning it, the wrist clasp broke. I am by no means an aggressive consumer or wearer of watches... It speaks more to the poor quality than anything. And good luck getting help from the Brooklyn-based customer service department.

    Read More
    mclath June 9, 2011
  • Great watch for a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish plus rugged. The band has this great push button release. Looks like it will hold up better than my Invica Pro Diver watch which hand difficulty keeping accurate time and the push pins in the band kept bending. Invica service is expensive and not very customer friendly. great watch.

    Read More
    danduh1 May 3, 2011
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, and perfect packaging. I am very pleased with my experience. He loved the watch.

    Read More
    texaslacrosse March 31, 2011
  • Great Watch!

    I was thrilled when my wife gave me this watch for Fathers Day. It's an impressive watch and yet in excellent taste. I have received numerous compliments on it from friends and strangers alike. The clasp is robust and operates smoothly. The band is comfortable and seems to be very scratch resistant. The dial is fantastic for reading in low light, and the style of the numerals is distinctive and unique. As a plus, it keeps great time! With the Stuhrling, I feel equally well dressed for work, for formal occasions, or for sailing. It's a winner!

    Read More
    nfriberg March 28, 2011
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    came in beautiful box, good looking, no problems so far

    Read More
    sdefrain January 13, 2011
  • Classy & Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 31 y/o "Hip" Boyfriend (Im 39) I was a little worried by the reviews here that it would be a "Mature Gentleman's" watch. No Way! This watch is BEAUTIFUL, Cool equisite detailing. The wavy face on this watch is very well made . This whole watch is Expensive looking, classy and elegant. Great for a night on the town, and HOT for a sunday Brunch. Not too Big and Round,it does raise a bit high from wrist ,but that just adds to its elegance. Im sooooo happy I went with this watch. HE LOVED IT !! He thought I paid $$$$ for it =) The Box it comes in is very impressive,satin lined with certificate of authenticity.

    Read More
    ladymarina October 12, 2010
  • Outstanding watch and company
    Verified Purchase

    For $200 you will not find a more beautiful watch than this in my opinion. I've had mine for a couple of years now and wear it daily. I have had some problems with it. Every time I have had an issue I've contacted Stuhrling's customer service and have been able to send it in to get fixed at no cost. This company stands behind their products. I couldn't be more pleased with this watch and I am complimented on it on a regular basis. Thank you Stuhrling!

    Read More
    scalp8 July 30, 2010
  • Good but..
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It has a great look and get a lot of looks, but... I brought the watch to wear on my vacation to the Bahamas. After I went swimming in the ocean, I found that the watch was not totaly waterproof. The water that I was in was not more than four feet, and I swam for about three hours. The watch still works (keeps time), now it fogs up on the inside.

    Read More
    miltondjr July 28, 2010
  • Slightly Impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my watch in approximately 10 days, and it the packaging was nothing short of elegant. The face is very handsome, and the case thickness is absolutely perfect. Although, now that I've had it for 2 days, the band broke. Unfortunately there is nothing I can do but get a refund from overstock, and Stuhrling is less than helpful when it has come to this issue. I am extremely pleased with the aesthetic appearance, but the faulty band is a rather irritating reality. I would hope to believe that is just a freak-accident, but because of the issue I have had, I can't give my watch more than 3 stars.

    Read More
    jboyum July 26, 2010
  • Super watch and beautiful presentation box
    Verified Purchase

    Well, my husband needed a new watch and he is actually very conservative and very picky. I saw this watch and thought it looked so pretty. Well, I ordered it and HE LOVES IT! To me it was a little larger than I expected but it looks terrific. The box that the watch comes in is spectacular. It is almost the size of a wine bottle box. The watch is even presented on a little "leather" pillow. Would be wonderful gift box. So, we are both pleased. He has worn it in the pool once, no problem. Will let you know if that changes- but I think it is good-to-go.

    Read More
    txaggiegal July 22, 2010
Sponsored Links