Today: $109.99

MSRP: $645.00

Save $535.01 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Men's 'Operetta' Rose Gold-Tone Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The features and face of this watch attracted me, but it is the size of small clock. It might look right on a much bigger guy, but on me it was a burden.

    Read More
    Willis R. April 21, 2015
  • Stuhrling Operetta: BIG mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    First and last time I will buy an expensive watch or jewelry product from Overstock. My mpression when I received the watch was that it looked nice on the surface, but didn't stand up to closer inspection. The leather (?) band is poorly stiched and appears as though it will wear quickly. When I put the watch on, the crystal (sic) appeared elevated, so I pressed down to see if that was the case. It immediately popped out. I brought it to a watch repairman here, who put it back in. I commented that the watch was supposed to be water resistant to 50M. His reply - "you're joking." This gives me serious concerns about the watch's longevity as well, of course. I would return it but am outside the U.S. and only have access to irregular mail home, so it is not worth the risk. Overall, I am thoroughly unimpressed and only wish that I had learned the lesson on a slightly less expensive item. I have ordered clothing and similar items before and been satisfied. I think I'll stick with those in the future.

    Read More
    maltatom December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, get compliments all the time. It's a bit difficult reading the watch, but you get use to it.

    Read More
    russell452 August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this watch. Classic, looks fantastic.

    Read More
    henricoman May 25, 2011
  • AN ATTRACTIVE UNIQUE, REGULATOR WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    It lives up to the promotion. Makes a good appearance and works very well.

    Read More
    optgfran April 11, 2011
  • Timeless purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock website was great as usual. Process was very smooth and the watch is very nice. I am very satisfied with the product and the service.

    Read More
    savveeshopper March 31, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a bit of a watch collector, and is always looking for something new. When I recieved this watch I ordered for him as a Christmas present...I was really impressed. It was beautiful. The face of the watch has great detail and just has an overall stunning appearance. Best of all...my husband loved it too! We would definately recommend this watch to anyone considering a classic timepiece.

    Read More
    calif5oc January 5, 2011
  • Great watch for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my watch this afternoon. The pictures on the overstock website do not do it justice, you need to see it in person. The rose tone color is great for more formal affairs. However, I will be wearing mine with casual attire. Overall, a great watch for the price. It does look like another watch ten times its price, so I am a very happy camper. This will not be my only Stuhrling watch, and it will certainly not be my last either. Thanks for offering such a great watch line.

    Read More
    vinceroni July 20, 2010
  • Value Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I consider myself a collector of sorts of mechanical watches. This is my first purchase of a Stuhrling product. It was purchased out of curiosity about the brand and workmanship of the piece. The appearance and functionality of the watch is good overall. I really can not speak to the durability of the watch, that will require more time. As with any watch it will diminish in appearance over time which is normal, depending on how often it is worn and exposed to the elements. That also speaks to the durability. This purchase is definitely a new watch, which I definitely can't say about another purchase I made from Overstock. This piece is comparable in terms of function and quality for a watch in this price range. Overstock had the best price when compared to other electronic merchandiser's. As Stuhrling watches are sold primarily over the electronic sales medium. I am satisfied with the purchase and will purchase another Stuhrling product, when I see a watch that is unique and catches my interest.

    Read More
    ahtrian February 3, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch fulfilled my expectations and beyond, handsome construction, excellent price : quality ratio.

    Read More
    williamgil August 13, 2009
  • super!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome watch, get many compliments, looks like more expensives watches. Very well made

    Read More
    pmp1957 February 18, 2009
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    My second Sturhling watch. They seem to offer good watches at great values. Very dressy look. A regulator dial is faily unusual. Nice to have a hack mechanism for perfect syncronizing. Keeping very good time so far. Be aware a 40mm wide case maybe a little large for some tastes. The strap mechanism took me minute to figure out but it is cool how the clasp makes a leather band act like a metal one.

    Read More
    nwanurse December 26, 2008
Sponsored Links