Today: $10.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studded Leather Wrist Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A unique thing
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and it was well received. Looks even better in real life. Seems well made.

    Read More
    Renee O. December 26, 2015
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the item was received on time and in good condition, however was a bit larger as far as the studs were concerned

    Read More
    ocdverified November 8, 2011
  • There is a lot of persons using leather bands
    Verified Purchase

    I love it an bought for gift and i recomended for young or old, because every body is using bands

    Read More
    coralita September 29, 2011
  • wears well to a rock cocert
    Verified Purchase

    show off some skulls and rock out with this band. raise you hands up high and let the strob light do the rest

    Read More
    goergio April 27, 2011
  • Skull Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my husband who is a "man", in his 30's and he absolutely loved it. Great quality leather, not a piece of 'junky' jewerly. I would recommend this to anyone, fact I think I'm going to buy another one before they are gone. Shannon

    Read More
    ssleague September 10, 2010
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 Sttudded Leather Wrist Bands for grifts and one was for my son in-law. He shared it was nice and of good quaily. As for myself , I also like the items being so reasonable. Thank you.

    Read More
    oderd August 7, 2010
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this when i gave it to him for Christmas. It's nice quality leather. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    chameleon72us February 3, 2010
  • Perfect for that hard to buy for "rocker"
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the "pyramid" and the "skull" bracelets for my 16 year old nephew for Christmas. The kid has everything, never peeps a word, has dreadlocks and plays in a band--so I was in a panic. He was (in his own calm cool way) thrilled. The leather is thicker and more substantial than I had estimated. The pyramids were not dainty and the skulls were BIG. Very cool. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bzmamajod December 31, 2008
  • leather studded bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this studded bracelet. it is very cute, and goes well with sporty clothing. i like to wear it with my silver bracelets.

    Read More
    dukie55 October 10, 2008
Sponsored Links