Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stienhausen Cherrywood Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these winder and they are great. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser231545 March 1, 2017
  • Watch rewinder
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful , good craftsmanship makes a great gift

    Read More
    Suzib December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my husband a self winding Steinhausen watch for his birthday, he had to reset it every morning. This watch winder is beautiful to look at as well as functional. His watch is ready to go with the correct time every morning.

    Read More
    annygra January 8, 2014
  • GORGEOUS Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of watch winders before I bought this one. This was a gift for my future son-in-law who has excellent taste, so I wanted one that would fill the bill. I was amazed when I opened the box and so was he. Would highly recommend this winder to anyone, it is absolutely beautiful and makes no noise at all. Very good product.

    Read More
    ishop222much June 13, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    All that I wanted. Size is perfect and an item you don't have to hide to use.

    Read More
    okiema October 27, 2011
  • Disappointing Winder
    Verified Purchase

    The winder was fine however the pillow used for holding the watch was not able to lock in and therefore everytime the winder rotated the watch moved up and down. I am shocked to see that happen. Then I called OS customer support who gladly sent me another one. However that too had the same problem. I called the Steinhausen customer service who unlike overstock were not very helpful. They suggested that I buy a bigger pillow to fix the problem. Additionally I had to pay $$$ for getting the pillow shipped which turned me off because its their fault that the pillow was unable to lock in. I would not recommend this to anyone since the winder is flawed unless you want to deal like the problem I faced. That being said Overstock customer service is great. And therefore I have no problem with them but I will not purchase another Steinhausen product.

    Read More
    sskk1 September 30, 2011
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was looked for; quality outstanding; price good; service great.

    Read More
    baltic1946 September 6, 2011
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a birthday gift to my husband. He liked it a lot and commented how beautiful it is. I love the quality of the product. It really is first class.

    Read More
    grace1225 August 18, 2011
  • High Class Function
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch winder. Gorgeous high polished wood. It looks like a piece of furniture. It comes with a polishing cloth so that you dont scratch the finish while dusting. Interior is a creamy soft ivory color. I got this for my Rolex although it has settings that work for all makes of timepieces. You can set it for clockwise or counter clockwise. For a Rolex you need to set it for the clockwise winding function. I waited for so long to get a watchwinder and am so happy to get this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    kpdoglover August 7, 2011
  • NICE WATCH WINDER
    Verified Purchase

    IN ALL HONESTY THE PRODUCT WAS/IS PERFECT AND AS EXPECTED AND HOPED FOR! IT IS QUIET, MULTIPLE SETTINGS AND VERY HANDSOME TO LOOK AT. THE ONLY FEATURE THAT WAS NOT SO GOOD IS THE FACT THAT IT IS NOT REAL WOOD. HAVEING SAID THAT THOUGH, YOU CAN NOT TELL JUST LOOKING AT IT. IN FACT, EVEN CLOSE UP YOU CAN HARDLY TELL. FOR THE MONEY YOU CANT GO WRONG AND I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN IF I NEEDED ONE! GOOD LUCK

    Read More
    vlh128 July 29, 2011
  • Very classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece of equipment for winding a watch, shiny and classy looking. Silent working.

    Read More
    frankf59 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links