Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling-silver 2.01-carat TGW Blue Topaz Ring with Diamond Accents

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nicely done with a large, nicely cut blue topaz. The diamonds, however are not even noticeable without a loop.

    Read More
    Scarlet O'Hara November 22, 2014
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and it shines beautifully on my finger. The sizing is also very accurate. The blue topaz stone is nearly aquamarine in color which was slightly disappointing but it's still a very pretty stone.

    Read More
    m4e1 August 24, 2014
  • band appears thicker in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stone is pretty, but the band is very thin. You can not see the side stones unless you have a magnifying glass. Again, I am quite disappointed.

    Read More
    bluebaby10 June 21, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. The blue topaz is beautiful. Superior value!!

    Read More
    girlpack December 26, 2013
  • Happy, happy, happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. It looks like the picture, and it looks exactly how I thought it would. If you like the picture, you will like this ring. It has a nice clarity, and is very pretty.

    Read More
    ginny7777 August 11, 2013
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much as i am a fan of trillium cut. The stone smaller and it is a little lighter then I thought it would be. But it is a very pleasant light blue. It is very lovely on the finger.

    Read More
    seakayaker April 27, 2013
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a piece of jewelry that looked good but was affordable. This ring looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sassymom61 December 28, 2012
  • The Sterling Siliver Blue Topax Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks I paid a great deal for it that speaks to the qualit. I am very happy and will order more jewerly.

    Read More
    villers11 January 20, 2012
  • NOT RECOMMENDED TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    HORRIBLE I WANT MY MONEY BACK. THIS RING IS NOT WORTH NEARLY THE $$$ + PAID FOR IT.

    Read More
    mattgalleg January 9, 2012
  • Beautful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really loved getting this ring. She was glowing with happiness.

    Read More
    trulove1432002 January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite ring: beautiful blue topaz, beautiful silver ring. Not too big, not too small, perfect to wear every day.

    Read More
    cathie17 December 28, 2011
  • Great ring for a 13 year old girl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a first time ring for my 13 year old daughter and think it is perfect for her. It can be worn by an adult to, it does not look kiddy, but it's doesn't look "too much" for a 13 year old either. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    tadiff December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful but not sure about quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has tarnished very badly already and we have only had it 3 weeks. I have many sterling silver items and none of them have tarnished as bad as this ring did.

    Read More
    ericashea2 October 18, 2011
  • Review:
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring in all of the aspects it says it has. Except for the color. It states it is "topaz" but it is most definately a baby blue. I love the style though and it fits very well, so the sizing is right on. I love the ring except that I ordered it expecting a different color.

    Read More
    larsen3 June 23, 2011
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the product. This was purchased as a gift, and I have no doubt it will be a great suprise. It looks absolutely beautiful and I would purchase from Overstock again. Thanks for this wonderful ring!

    Read More
    jackson777 June 2, 2011
  • Great B'day present
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter picked this one out for her birthday.She chose well. We were even able to have it sized up at the jewelers,as they didn't have her half size,but worked out fine.It was a true 5 though.Thanks O

    Read More
    southernmother May 16, 2011
  • What I payed for
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty much exactly what I ordered, the diamonds are very small on the side, but that was excepted from what I saw in the photo. No surprises, the gem is very clear and catches the light beautifully. My girlfriend loves it :)

    Read More
    andietheadventurer January 19, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is lovely and the sparkle in the topaz is beautifully clear, especially in the sunlight. i am very pleased with it! however the underside of the ring has black scratches already and i have only had it a week or so, and only around the house. i am disappointed it has marked so much so easily.

    Read More
    sp4rkl3s September 8, 2010
  • A winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It is very pretty and sparkly, but it's not quite as dainty as it appears in the picture. Still, she was thrilled with it and wears it every day!

    Read More
    sialabar June 2, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my maid of honor. I was really scared that the quality would be poor but was surprised when they came in the mail. The ring is a good quality I know she'll love it!

    Read More
    london555 May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links