Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver with 18-karat Gold Overlay Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great- great length for a younger girl or adult choker length. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    jrain December 29, 2007
  • replacement chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chains as replacements for my grandsons....I was unable to obtain these chains (I bought 2) at a reasonable price through any other source. They look great with the medallions and the price could not be beat. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Cyrille S. December 27, 2007
  • okay for gold over silver
    Verified Purchase

    So far, it hasn't broken, So I guess that's good! For the price, it's a good purchase. I purchased this because I needed a 16 inch gold chain. The only problem I have is that the clasping ring on the chain is a bit rough to touch. The color is very bright yellow, so it might not look as real gold.

    Read More
    daisys December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful Necklace-Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This 16-inch chain was exactly what I was looking for - it's gold over sterling, so we'll see how it wears, but I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    glgngg December 21, 2007
  • Gold covered silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like the real thing. this was a gift to go with a charm and the shine and sparkle on it were fantastic

    Read More
    auntpeony December 18, 2007
  • box chain
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a young one who wants gold jewelry, but you don't want to spend an arm & a leg for something you know they will either break or lose right away, this is the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 27, 2007
  • 18" gold over silver Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I had very fast service. The item arrived at my door in about 2 days after I paid for it. I was a little disappointed in the clasp on the chain, it just didn't seem to be the quality of the rest of the chain.

    Read More
    naw2 November 19, 2007
  • 18K Over Gold Silver Box Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace would have been nicer if it would have arrived in the 18" length instead of the 16" length. It was ok for the price I paid.

    Read More
    joy903 November 16, 2007
  • 18k Gold over Silver Box Chain Necklace (16-in or
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and danity. My daughter had and necklace with a charm that had broken. This was a perfect replacement. Nice quality.

    Read More
    trdimc November 13, 2007
  • love that price
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing my necklace and it looks very expensive the quality is as good as the price. keep up the good work!

    Read More
    piggy24 August 16, 2007
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely awesome quality-- especially for the price!!!! I would recommend for anyone- and I am very pleased with this necklace! I love it -- and such a bargain.

    Read More
    sooter3 July 27, 2007
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter. I was so pleased to find a short chain, as the standard sizes are just too long. It was a great deal, quick delivery and she's pleased to have the right-sized chain for her charm.

    Read More
    graccsocal July 23, 2007
  • this product is no good
    Verified Purchase

    this product is changing colour i am not please with it.this is nothing but a wash over

    Read More
    neww July 4, 2007
  • Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like my 14K and 10K chains. Was sturdier than I expected--good bargain!

    Read More
    valbrow June 10, 2007
  • 18k Vermeil box chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pearl pendant when I was in Hawaii, but none of my chains would fit through the pendant's clasp. I took a chance on this one, and the end of it fit perfectly. The price is really terrific, and the chain seems well made. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    story1111 May 4, 2007
  • Vermeil Box Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I find the Vermeil Box Lace Necklace appearance beutiful and great in value. But only problem I find with the necklace is the chain it comes with. It so delicate and it will break easily. This happen to me. I was very disappointed. Over all I would recommend this Vermeil Box Chain Necklace to anyone because of the chain. This is the first time I have ever been displease with a product from Overstock.

    Read More
    hollygrove April 30, 2007
  • Great looks and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 16" necklace for a friend. She is very satisfied as it looks beautiful and it was a great price; too.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 26, 2007
  • Quality of product
    Verified Purchase

    I found the price was what I wanted but the product to be unuseful because I had an allergic reaction to the materials in the necklace.

    Read More
    lorna2 April 25, 2007
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a strong gold necklace at a nice price..I wanted to use it with a pendant I have which is gold..I liked the chain when I first received it, but over time the necklace turned black..

    Read More
    bertb April 25, 2007
  • A repeat purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is so well made that I bought two more for my future gift inventory supply.

    Read More
    Jill S. April 25, 2007
Sponsored Links