Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver with 18-karat Gold Overlay Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful gold box chain necklace to wear with my stained glass pendant. It is a perfect complement for the pendant. I liked the necklace so much that I ordered another one to wear with another pendant.

    Read More
    womenmarine July 6, 2009
  • 18k Vermeil Box Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this product. The necklaces were a very shiny gold, and I like a more muted gold. I bought two of them so I could layer them, and if I want to return them, the restocking fee is $4.95 a necklace. After paying for shipping, the return fees are almost equal to the cost of purchasing them. If you like a shiny gold necklace, this is the one for you. If not, don't buy it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 26, 2007
  • was not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i was dissapointed , don't think i will ever buy a necklace like this again

    Read More
    beebo47 May 1, 2012
  • Still wearing it after 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even pay attention to the price. I am still wearing this after more than 2 year. Color didn't change or anything and I've worn it almost everyday. Just lovely!

    Read More
    candace89 March 20, 2012
  • Wasn't what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't happy with the quality. It looked and felt cheap

    Read More
    oui318 February 1, 2012
  • Too cheap, not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace because I wanted something simple and inexpensive. Turned out to be cheap junk. My neck broke out in a nasty red rash that lasted for 2 weeks. I suggest you avoid buying this necklace. Spend the money and get something better quality.

    Read More
    violetdiva May 16, 2008
  • gold over silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    I found this chain to be of excellent quality and value. I would recommend it to anyone who might be interested in purchasing one. The price is quite reasonable, and the appearance is that of a higher priced necklace. I have never been disatisfied with any of my purchases with this site.

    Read More
    antjct7 September 22, 2007
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement chain for one that broke. This one is heavy and I use it between different charms.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Maryb
    Verified Purchase

    Like this chain. Wear it with different pendants.

    Read More
    mbander March 1, 2016
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 yr old child. The chain is nice and durable. A very good buy.

    Read More
    dingo29 March 8, 2014
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    Slender chain, very sparkly, looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    phyll3 November 5, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice delicate chain, pretty, nice color, will be nice to wear as just a chain or to add a pendant to the chain,

    Read More
    jcdineen January 14, 2013
  • Gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This chain suited my purpose very well. i needed it to use with a small gold pendant. It set off the pendant perfectly and I am very satisfied with its appearance.

    Read More
    annemarie36 January 9, 2013
  • Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not one problem found with the necklace. It was just like it says it would be.

    Read More
    mommacut September 4, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a "yellow" gold necklace for everyday wear. This was perfect. It has a little more weight to it than some of the dressier chains. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    operasinger24 March 14, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. With today's gold price, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    hyechayi March 7, 2012
  • gold necklace is great
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i ordered an eighteen in. but i got a sixteen in instead but i wear it everyday

    Read More
    turtle02 January 28, 2012
  • Pearl Slider
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have my very real South Sea copper colored 12mm pearl slide over it through a hole in the pearl. The chain will have to be cut at the clasp, slide it through the pearl and then laser soldered back together. Haven't had this done yet, so don't know the outcome yet. My original thin chain has broken. Hopefully this one will last because I don't want to lose the pearl. It was really expensive.

    Read More
    margita January 10, 2012
  • as repersented
    Verified Purchase

    item as repersented used with small pedenant worked just fine

    Read More
    faithrebecca December 29, 2011
  • great fit for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the products I have order says a lot to the company. I am very please with what I have received.

    Read More
    couvagirl September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links