Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver with 18-karat Gold Overlay Box Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement chain for one that broke. This one is heavy and I use it between different charms.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Maryb
    Verified Purchase

    Like this chain. Wear it with different pendants.

    Read More
    mbander March 1, 2016
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 yr old child. The chain is nice and durable. A very good buy.

    Read More
    dingo29 March 8, 2014
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    Slender chain, very sparkly, looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    phyll3 November 5, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    nice delicate chain, pretty, nice color, will be nice to wear as just a chain or to add a pendant to the chain,

    Read More
    jcdineen January 14, 2013
  • Gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This chain suited my purpose very well. i needed it to use with a small gold pendant. It set off the pendant perfectly and I am very satisfied with its appearance.

    Read More
    annemarie36 January 9, 2013
  • Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Not one problem found with the necklace. It was just like it says it would be.

    Read More
    mommacut September 4, 2012
  • was not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i was dissapointed , don't think i will ever buy a necklace like this again

    Read More
    beebo47 May 1, 2012
  • Still wearing it after 2 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even pay attention to the price. I am still wearing this after more than 2 year. Color didn't change or anything and I've worn it almost everyday. Just lovely!

    Read More
    candace89 March 20, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a "yellow" gold necklace for everyday wear. This was perfect. It has a little more weight to it than some of the dressier chains. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    operasinger24 March 14, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. With today's gold price, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    hyechayi March 7, 2012
  • Wasn't what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just wasn't happy with the quality. It looked and felt cheap

    Read More
    oui318 February 1, 2012
  • gold necklace is great
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i ordered an eighteen in. but i got a sixteen in instead but i wear it everyday

    Read More
    turtle02 January 28, 2012
  • Pearl Slider
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to have my very real South Sea copper colored 12mm pearl slide over it through a hole in the pearl. The chain will have to be cut at the clasp, slide it through the pearl and then laser soldered back together. Haven't had this done yet, so don't know the outcome yet. My original thin chain has broken. Hopefully this one will last because I don't want to lose the pearl. It was really expensive.

    Read More
    margita January 10, 2012
  • as repersented
    Verified Purchase

    item as repersented used with small pedenant worked just fine

    Read More
    faithrebecca December 29, 2011
  • great fit for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the products I have order says a lot to the company. I am very please with what I have received.

    Read More
    couvagirl September 27, 2011
  • love this gold chain i am going to buy 3 more
    Verified Purchase

    I would tell all of your customers to get this product they will love it as much as I do. I am going to order both sizes next. very reasonalble prices on this product too. love the product.

    Read More
    sirconner September 25, 2011
  • 18k Gold over Silver Box Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this for a certain pendant; however, this particular chain's links were too small for this pendant, but it worked great for another piece I hadn't even considered.

    Read More
    texasladyl September 20, 2011
  • rating product
    Verified Purchase

    No review! at this time I will past but I will still order other products at a later time

    Read More
    baxterx0x0x0 August 29, 2011
  • Very nice I would buy another one
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chain, I bought it to replace one I had broken, for a locket I had. Works great and very nice quality.

    Read More
    cocoa48 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links