Sale Starts at $48.44

Save $66.56 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and White and/or Blue Diamonds Snowflake Earrings and/or Pendant (Mix-n-Match Sets)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful..the blue is the perfect shade

    Read More
    Diana D. November 16, 2017
  • Sparkling ice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need to mix it up with Mr. Winter

    Read More
    OstkUser811999 January 12, 2017
  • Peg
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue diamond earrings and necklace for my tween-age granddaughter for Christmas. The set is just the right size for a tween and will be perfect for her. The presentation/gift box was a bit disappointing. While 'upgrading' the box, I noticed earring backs were not included. Luckily I have spare backs that worked. Overall, the item is as described and pictured and shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    peg s. December 13, 2016
  • Snowflake earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    This are very pretty earrings. They are well make.

    Read More
    jennch April 8, 2016
  • Very Beautiful item!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and Delicate piece of jewelry. Hope recipient loves it!!! Good Seller...Very Fast Delivery!!

    Read More
    Mary R. December 15, 2015
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy, they are a little smaller than I expected, but very pretty

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 22, 2015
  • exquisite design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue diamond snowflake design. I absolutely love them. The blue color is gorgeous and detail is excellent. I will wear these all year round.

    Read More
    Elaine V. March 29, 2015
  • Disappointed in Snowflake Jewelry Collection
    Verified Purchase

    The "collection" pictures a pendant with earrings, in the web page ad, in the checkout page, and even in this solicitation for a review. While the package arrived timely, the invoice said "earrings", no pendant was included, and it was too late to correct prior to Christmas. Additionally, upon inspection of the earrings, neither of them included backs for the posts, rendering them virtually worthless. I contacted customer service, was provided the necessary return authorization and shipping label to print, so I cannot complain about the "service" side of this transaction. Obviously the product and its advertising leave a great deal to be desired. I do not recommend this product, and caution any and all prospective buyers.

    Read More
    lvschultz2 December 29, 2013
  • A bit overpriced, but still decent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stocking stuffer. The recipient was thrilled with the design and finish... But it is the same problem with getting any trinkets from ostock. The packaging is terrible!

    Read More
    magnummedic December 26, 2013
  • in complete set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this collection of both the necklace and earrings and once I received the order only the earrings where in the box, and you could clearly see where the necklace had been placed in its proper secured place, had been removed from the box. I contacted Overstock and customer care said I only ordered the earrings. II will never ever do business with this company again for there unprofessionalism, and poor business tactics of the handling of this order.

    Read More
    fighterpilot December 13, 2013
  • Perfect Silver and Diamond Snowflake Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is the perfect simple silver and diamond snowflake charm. :) I get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    BeautifulSoul February 20, 2013
  • snowflakes
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent is pretty but better for a young person. It is very small in size but pretty.

    Read More
    azkathe February 7, 2013
  • Bought as a gift and it was well received
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister since she is into snowflakes, she definitely liked the look the snowflake which was what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    snowk January 8, 2013
  • Gift for Girls
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to our girls to represent our Christmas in the mountains. They liked it very well and thought it was a pretty necklace. Time will tell if it holds up to early 20 year old young ladies abuses but with care it will last years.

    Read More
    merrymoose December 25, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to winter jewelry collection.

    Read More
    mapage December 18, 2012
  • Beautfiul Necklace/Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great chain/pendant. I think my girlfriend will really like it. The pendant was smaller than I expectted, but still great detail.

    Read More
    hsmith5 December 7, 2012
  • A Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a timely fashion (I was very impressed). It is a Christmas gift, so will let you know if my girlfriend loves the piece or not.

    Read More
    almanzar November 30, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This sis pretty but not the sparkle I expected. Diamonds are chips and not sparkly at all. I do like the pendant and will keep it as I love snowflake jewelry.

    Read More
    nomi46 November 24, 2012