Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Turquoise Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed at the size - much smaller than I thought - but I actually wear them a lot when I have larger necklaces on and don't want the earrings to clash. Nicely made. Love the color. Reasonably priced. Michele L.

    Read More
    lmichelenyc August 1, 2013
  • These earrings are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock for a long time now and have Not been disappointed.

    Read More
    200judith February 26, 2013
  • So nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this pair of errings, they give a touch of color when I need it to my outfit. They are truly a nice pair to have.

    Read More
    thalene February 11, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wife got these for her birthday. She says they very comfortable and she really loves them. Just wishes she could find a pendant or necklace to go with them. So much Turquoise is "chunky" and doesn't really blend.

    Read More
    binkcrouch January 7, 2011
  • You'll LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the beautiful turquoise earrings with sterling silver and they dangle with a circle, square, and heart shaped stones. The turquoise is the MOST BEAUTIFUL BLUE TURQUOISE i'VE ever seen! You won't be disappointed- I promise! FYI- there is a bracelet that matches these earrings and it is JUST AS GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    larunhappy October 13, 2009
  • Favorite Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these earrings.They are even prettier than the photo. Very well made and the turquoise is a beautiful robin's egg blue. They definitely get attention; I have received several compliments on them already. They look great with all my casual clothes, and are sophisticated enough to wear with black for an evening out. Very lightweight and comfortable. I received them in less than a week from the order date. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    serenitynow1 August 20, 2009
  • Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice size and weight. They are a great price. Very happy!

    Read More
    honestfromohio September 8, 2008
  • SS/Turquoise Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. They match the bracelet I purchased earlier. The turquoise is a nice blue, no green tinge at all. They are just as pictured. My wife loves them.

    Read More
    raymondh April 9, 2008
  • classic looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these to accessorize with a necklace I have had for years---earrings are comfortable as well as good looking. good value

    Read More
    dusty78 September 12, 2007
Sponsored Links