Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Turquoise Butterfly Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect beautiful gift for my niece who loves butterflies as much as I do.

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 6, 2015
  • Go for the turquoise!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant because I like butterflies. It actually was larger than i anticipated, but it is so pretty. It might benefit from a thicker chain, but the pendant itself is lovely.

    Read More
    aklytta April 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted to receive the necklace. It is a bit bigger than expected and the turquoise was very vibrant in color as compared to the web image. Great value!

    Read More
    jaf10 January 3, 2012
  • STERLING SILVER TURQUOISE BUTTERFLY PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS NECKLACE FOR MY AUNT, WHO ADORES BUTTERFLIES, FOR MOTHER'S DAY. TO SAY SHE WAS THRILLED WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT! SHE CALLED ME UP AND TOLD ME HOW ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL IT WAS, AND HOW MUCH SHE LOVED IT! SHE WAS GOING OUT FOR LUNCH AND SAID SHE WAS PICKING OUT HER OUTFIT SO SHE COULD WEAR IT. WHEN SHE GOT HOME SHE MADE A POINT OF CALLING TO TELL ME HOW MANY PEOPLE COMPLIMENTED HER ON HER BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME TO MAKE MY FAVORITE AUNT SO HAPPY!

    Read More
    clmonroe June 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver & Turquoise Butterfly Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It was a birthday gift and she loved it. Perfect size for a petite teenager. Gives me an idea to start her on a butterfly collection of jewelery.

    Read More
    agie74 January 18, 2011
  • butterfly necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter, it looks nice and is not to big. The butterfly its self is finished well on the back and is a lovely color, my daughter loved it. It was well worth the money I would recommend this to other customers.

    Read More
    lynnmc1 July 8, 2010
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself is very nice.However, the chain it comes on leaves something to be desired. I swapped it with a sterling chooker & gave it to my girlfriend. She likes it, I like it. So, all is well, & for the price, it's an easy purchase.

    Read More
    tikibleaker September 18, 2009
  • Sterling Silver and Turquoise Butterfly Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this for the wife this christmas, she was very happy with it, great value for money. Looks very nice in the flesh (not cheap looking)

    Read More
    December 27, 2008
  • Good Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my Aunt. She loves butterflies and when I saw this pendant, I thought it would be perfect. The product is excellent quality, I was worried that the butterfly itself would be heavy or too large, but it's perfect size and light-weight. I was left a very thankful message when my Aunt received her gift. In fact she was planning on wearing it the next day, she called it a beautiful and exquisite necklace, and absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    dlhjr April 9, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is well made and thicker than I expected. It is not thin and flimsy. It is prettier than the photo.

    Read More
    jkatharine January 5, 2008
  • Pretty, Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who loves butterflies. I thought it was a very pretty piece. She really liked it too. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

    Read More
    truetulip June 14, 2007
Sponsored Links