Today $72.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $35.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Stainless Steel Men's Cross Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bestnanatoo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice looking.. Grandson wanted this for Christmas.. Wasn't sure if he would like it but after receiving it I am sure he will love this cross....

    Read More
    linda b. December 11, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible deal for the money and ideal for any young men or juniors. Too small for a man but just right for your teenager.

    Read More
    Billy B. December 11, 2017
  • Sterling cross/stainless steel chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 19 yr old son. It's the perfect size. Not too big, but masculine looking. Can't wait for him to open it on Christmas!

    Read More
    Joan B. December 4, 2017
  • Silver & Stainless steel men's cross
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this and he's not a jewelry wearer! Good buy!

    Read More
    Charlotte R. December 2, 2017
  • Great Men's Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect length and looks very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser268231 November 15, 2017
  • Gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have no idea if he liked it or not BUT I liked it when I opened the box before I wrapped it to give it to him. Seemed sturdy enough and well made for a young man.

    Read More
    Robyn M. August 25, 2017
  • A good way to let others know your a Chriatian.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I work in a store and I wait on many people and I can see what many people wear to let others know they are Christians. A simple cross says a lot. I try to let others know Who 's I am. Good quality. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. August 21, 2017
  • sleek and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the Cross is very sleek and stylish. The only complaint I have is the chain it comes with. Multiple times during the day the cross will catch and not float back down. Am shopping for a new chain now.

    Read More
    Larry G. August 9, 2017
  • Happy that I got it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Sterling Silver and Stainless Steel Men's Cross Pendant and glad that I got it. Thank you, Glenn

    Read More
    bill122 August 2, 2017
  • silver cross.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and simple for male or female. It does tarnish so the grade of stainless not the best. Cleans up easily.

    Read More
    shalme June 20, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The image is not accurate. It is much smaller.

    Read More
    Derrick T. May 28, 2017
  • Cross Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp looking cross chain/necklace at a good price

    Read More
    OstkUser560989 May 22, 2017
  • MEN'S CROSS PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    SEEMED REALLY CHEAP AND NOT VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    APRIL P. May 17, 2017
  • Men's Stainless Steel Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy chain and the cross is very nice. My nephew loved the Pendant and wears it everyday. Great look for the price.

    Read More
    JoAnne K. March 28, 2017
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very light-weight, particularly for a man, and does not give the appearance of being high quality. I was purchasing it for a gift, and I returned it because I would not feel good about giving it.

    Read More
    Sfruhman March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture shows.

    Read More
    Ginger B. February 21, 2017
  • Just what he wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Beautiful, great size, great length. He loved it.

    Read More
    Carol C. February 4, 2017
  • Simple but classic
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my son. It is a perfect simple elegant looking cross he loved it.

    Read More
    Amy F. January 24, 2017
  • Nice Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for Christmas, very simple and pretty. He is not one to wear jewelry, but this one was just right.

    Read More
    pumpkin2323 January 7, 2017
  • Great product, fair price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for as a gift. Simple and not flashy and durable as well.

    Read More
    Brian W. January 2, 2017