Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Opal Butterfly Pendant (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    kept one and gave other as gift

    Read More
    justgetit December 31, 2014
  • Pictures can be deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    I paid *** for this butterfly as a gift to my mother who has a mutual love for opals. It's a very beautiful butterfly, however it's very small. I thought it would be a decent sized clip/type of broach. But it's actually pretty small especially compared to the picture. It should have been cheaper for the sizing, or bigger for the price! My mom still really liked it though!

    Read More
    kwedalgumdrop August 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little charm. I recommend it for butterfly lovers and red opal searchers.

    Read More
    bsh7 October 2, 2011
  • Missing stones
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was delivered with a missing stone/chip.

    Read More
    jordansm0m March 23, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for Mother's Day and she loved it!

    Read More
    golfingal11 June 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Gift

    I picked this up as a mother's day present for my mom. I actually turned it into a bracelet and it was a lovely gift. I was thrilled with it and my mom was too.

    Read More
    olorle3 May 15, 2008
  • GORGEOUS!!

    I purchased the pendant for my best friend - she LOVES butterflies and absolutely LOVES this pendant. It was both larger and more beautiful than pictured. I really should get one for myself once I've recovered from Christmas!

    Read More
    alloriana January 24, 2008
  • Beware of size

    This pendant arrived in a very small package and I wasn't sure what it was at first. The picture leads you to believe it's much bigger than it is ...it's about an inch and a half by an inch. So it's very sweet and pretty but TINY.

    Read More
    dbasile December 23, 2007
  • Great

    Beautiful item, quick shipping, good price. This was a gift for a good friend, and it was just the right thing for her.

    Read More
    hlharts November 6, 2007
  • Opal butterfly

    Lovely piece. The reddish one was the only one available. I originally wanted blue, but I am happy with the one I got.

    Read More
    elmobthere September 12, 2007
  • Disappointed.

    very small and more look like a pendant because of the small size.

    Read More
    2acanna August 16, 2007
  • Neat pendent

    I got the red one. Mine is more orangy than red, and not much black at all. It picks up the colors of my shirt a bit. It feels solid and looks pretty, but the way the chain goes through it you can see it behind the top of the head.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 19, 2007
  • Stunning butterfly pendant

    This opal butterfly pendant is really beautiful. It is a beautiful blue with colorful highlights. I highly recommend that you purchase the matching swirling earrings in the bllue. These are DEFINIATELY worth-while purchases and compliments will soon follow.

    Read More
    curlyhead June 7, 2007
  • Mother's Day Gift

    My mother has always loved opals, so I bought this for her for Mother's Day. She loved it! It shines and glows like the picture. Word of advice: The picture of the pendant is just about actual size, so if you or your gift recipient are "larger than petite", I would suggest purchasing something else a little larger. It would, however, be perfect for teenagers or small individuals.

    Read More
    waterlilly415 May 17, 2007
  • incredible pendants

    I bought these pendants in blue and red and they are both fabulous. The workmanship is exceptional and the opal is full of reflective highlights that look great from any angle. The blue opal goes well with the spiral blue opal earrings also available from overstock. The red variety reflects mainly red and orange, with some green and purple highlights, but mine does not appear as purple as the picture. Though any pendant is better when it comes with a chain, the openings on the backs of these pendants are large enough to thread any chain you have through with no problem.

    Read More
    ctbtheada April 8, 2007
Sponsored Links