Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Leather 1/10ct TDW Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for a Teenager
    Verified Purchase

    Modern design for a first diamond

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Size pictured misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem with the quality of the product. I purchased for my daughters 21st birthday and when I opened the box I was disappointed in the physical size of the item. It looked like it was made for a child. I made the disclaimer to Kristin before I gave it to her that the item may be too small and if so I would return it but she loved it. She is petite in size so I guess the bracelet being tiny didn't matter. Quality - Good Design - Good Physical Size - misleading when compared to photo

    Read More
    rbohno February 8, 2013
  • I love this delicate, elegant, urban bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a grown woman, but this bracelet can be worn by anyone of any age! The delicate diamonds really sparkle and It's got an urban sweetness to it and can be worn with many things.. day into night.

    Read More
    lunabell34 October 24, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and decided to keep it for myself and buy her one so we would each have such a beautiful bracelet. Quality is great and the diamonds are small but very pretty. I would purchase this again and was very happy with this bracelet. Overstock has always provided great products with accurate pictures. If there is ever a problem customer service is great and efficient.

    Read More
    solthor1 October 4, 2011
  • Really pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for myself, and I love it. It's pretty and dianty and the diamonds are very sparkly.Only thing with it, the diamond heart was a little smaller than I excepted.But, I would still recommend it.

    Read More
    morrisnicole April 26, 2011
  • bracelet

    My mom got me this for my sweet sixteen and I flipped because its so beautiful. I love it its so my style. Thanks mom and thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    zeldie3 April 5, 2011
  • DELICATE BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET IS A DELICATE BEAUTY. IT IS DAINTY BUT SPARKLY AND WELL MADE. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AND SHOWS IT OFF EVERYDAY.

    Read More
    shana013 April 1, 2011
  • Diamond Bracelet

    I love the look of a leather bracelet that flashes a beautiful and sparkly diamond. I wear this as an everyday piece but it can easily used for fanicer ocassions too.

    Read More
    fruttitutti March 27, 2011
  • Sterling silver and leather
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much better in the picture. when i received it I was a little disappointed. The heart was much smaller then what appeared in the picture and the leather band started to crack so I don't wear it as much. If they had made the band with black rubber instead of the leather band I think it would last much longer!

    Read More
    misskisstoo March 1, 2011
  • Broken clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. The heart is perfect, diamonds sparkly, but the clasp broke the first time I wore the bracelet. I found the bracelet on the floor a couple of hours after I put it on, otherwise it would have gotten a much higher rating.

    Read More
    ladybug888 February 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene D. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links