Sale $124.39

Was: $156.99

Save $32.60 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Green Amethyst 'Cawi' Toggle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bracelet to go with a ring I had and it matches so well. The quality is very good and I get so many complements on this bracelet. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Karen Z. August 21, 2017
  • Sterling Silver and Green Amerhyst Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked for a bracelet to accent a Sterling Silver Green Amethyst ring. It's a perfect match . They both have the braid look with the Indonesia look. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary P. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! I looks very expensive! Extremely good buy!

    Read More
    bonniedr May 17, 2017
  • Good Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and fits well on small wrist using second loop.

    Read More
    Easter K. February 27, 2017
  • Love Bali
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, great detail. Lots of complements!

    Read More
    mbmd1 October 30, 2016
  • gaila
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and comfortable, wish the stone was darker, it's almost clear. But a really pretty bracelet, well made for dress or casual. Glad I have it.

    Read More
    Gail R. August 4, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Very comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Rosemary W. July 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ii looks just like the picture. It hangs and fits well. I have a small wrist and the fact that it has two adjustments is great. The color of the stone is so pretty and clear.

    Read More
    thequeen8 April 13, 2016
  • Unique Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Quality construction. Receive compliments every time I wear this bracelet.

    Read More
    Robin K. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Gave as a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    Susan Z. January 22, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    a bit stiff on either side of the stone...just the way it is made.

    Read More
    OstkUser44076 August 18, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made, I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 6, 2015
  • Classy.....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Good to wear with casual and dressier outfits. Love it. My wrist measures 6 1/2 inches and this bracelet fits perfectly. I fasten the toggle thru both rings for added security.

    Read More
    Louise C. January 20, 2015
  • Heartbroken!
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing this type of toggle fastening bracelet, make sure that the fit is not too loose, that it holds onto your arm securely, with the stem tightly fitting inside the circle disc. I lost mine yesterday when it slipped off my arm while I was shopping. It was a beautiful bracelet and I am upset about the loss, but it is a lesson learned.

    Read More
    Karen E. December 30, 2014
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silver and the stone I wear this every day ... Lots of compliments

    Read More
    elaine December 26, 2014
  • Bracelet looks just the picture-very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. The green amethyst in this bracelet matches an existing ring of mine which is also green amethyst perfectly.

    Read More
    Tudy December 8, 2014
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet very much. I only wish that it would fit tighter around my wrist. The length of the bracelet's top part, before the rope begins, could be made a bit shorter to allow for the rope to wrap tighter around a woman's wrist.

    Read More
    abueya February 14, 2014
  • Grandaughter loved her Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the braclet as a Christmas present for my 21 year old grandaughter. She wanted a sterling silver braclet she could wear every day at college and when she joined the work force. She loved it. Her birthday is in February and the stone was perfect. With a very tiny wrist and the toggle at the end of the braclet it was perfect.

    Read More
    texasmary January 9, 2014
  • pretty as the pitcture
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought this! It matches a pair of earings that I paid a lot for. The store had a really nice bracelet too but just too much money. Lucky for me this came up on a "green amethyst" seach. I am very happy!!!

    Read More
    bleepy January 16, 2013