Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver and Gemstone Coil Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a bit worried buying items like jewelry online without seeing them in person. This was a good gamble. These were a present for my wife and she loves them. Workmanship seems solid and having just come back from Arizona, you can't beat the value as similar items are much more expensive there.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2007
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother for her birthday. They were beautiful and just the right size. Since then, every time she wears them, she receives compliments and people wanting to know where she got them. Considering buying some more.

    Read More
    ragingangel March 30, 2007
  • Beautiful, strikingly original, excellent quality!

    My sister gave me the opal/turquoise earrings for Christmas and I love them! I want to buy a whole new wardrobe so all my clothes will match and I can wear them every day. What's really neat is that my birhstone is opal, and my husband's is turquoise - and a few days after Christmas we celebrated our 20th Anniversary. I wore my earrings that had our two birthstones intertwined and felt like there was a cosmic connection! LOL - Totally gorgeous earrings, bound to be a favorite.

    Read More
    Jean C. January 6, 2007
  • Love Everything About These Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    A coworker of mine was wearing these earrings and told me she got them on Overstock.com. I came right online and ordered these gorgeous earrings. I have never seen anything like these in either style, combination of semi precious stones, or the value. I absolutely love these earrings and I am not really a sterling silver person. I would recommend these earrings to anyone! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    kachina88 November 23, 2006
  • dull and lifeless
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three versions of this earring as gifts. This version is dull and lifeless as compared to the other two.

    Read More
    ping44 December 23, 2010
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are fabulous!! quality silver and gemstones. no flaws. lightweight and extremely comfortable to wear. i bought two pair, the lapis and turquoise...love them both. i would expect to pay around $75 for each pair....did not know this until i received them because it is hard to tell how nice a product will be from a picture. this item exceeds the photos. do not hesitate to purchase. you will be thrilled!!

    Read More
    205ruidoso October 20, 2010
  • pretty earrings but..
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty - look just like in the picture. I got the one with dark and pale blue stones and they look good with lot of blue shirts of mine. They are hard to remove. In order to take them off, you have to grab the tiny piece that sits in front of the ear-piercing, and the back and pull them apart. The backs fit so tightly, and the tiny piece in the front is so small and difficult to grab - the whole maneuver is difficult and will result in the earring falling if you are not very careful. Needs some redesign. For this price, I expect better function, and not just good form.

    Read More
    is123 December 30, 2009
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the earings, the craftmanship and the cost are not compatable. The Price was way to high for a disappointing product. I buy alot of products from overstock and this is the first time I was very disappointed. Do not waste your money on this item.

    Read More
    sillyme753 October 1, 2009
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as a Christmas gift and the recipient was well pleased. I bought the lapis and opal combination and they look great with any casual outfit.

    Read More
    patski January 20, 2009
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have become a wardrobe staple. I get compliments each and every time I wear them. After I bought one color, I returned and bought another.

    Read More
    January 3, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely unique and gorgeous. I ordered the lapis/opal combination and highly recommend them. Earrings were symmetrical and of great quality. I usually must buy hypoallergenic/surgical steel for piercings, but I've had no adverse reactions to these. Every time I wear them people ask about them and admire them. These are a bit dressy and not as easily worn with jeans and a shirt. One of my earrings had a fleck on the lapis, which bothers me, but these are handmade, so I deal with it. At this price it should be obvious, but the opal is lab created. I recommend these to everyone who stops and asks me about them, they are eye-catching.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 4, 2008
  • Coil Earrings - great
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Very pleased with the quality of the inlay. I was concerned about the weight, but they are not too heavy and do not pull on the earlobes. I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    pggb May 7, 2008
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and so do my friends. Better than the photo, great quality. thanks!

    Read More
    bootsiecat February 26, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, seem to be well made, look very attractive with many outfits

    Read More
    bentoutofshape January 14, 2008
  • No need to hesitate..
    Verified Purchase

    No need to be cautious, they are prettier than the photo, and well worth the price. I got the opal/turquoise, and was half expecting poor color quality with the stones, but they are lovely. I opened an account here at overstock just to purchase these.... And I love them!! Oh, and I received them only 2 days after ordering!

    Read More
    madz16458 January 11, 2008
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earings were very nice. made well, the opal's really shined in the light. The best part was they were made in the USA.

    Read More
    pjsq123 January 10, 2008
  • style at great price
    Verified Purchase

    my wife like "funky" earings that are cool. I got these at Christmas as I did with several Items at OS and she loves them. Not too heavy for dangling earings and they look great. Good price on these!

    Read More
    carlhk1 January 8, 2008
  • Some detail issues
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking product but some chips in the paint/finish leave something to wish for in overall quality & appearance. Wouldn't buy again for that sole reason. Love the design otherwise; shame.

    Read More
    nc2b January 1, 2008
  • Lewshire
    Verified Purchase

    These are unique - great for that sportswear and quite appealing to a young woman - like presentation bag!

    Read More
    lewshir December 5, 2007
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful. They are a great addition to my jewerly.

    Read More
    redheadaz November 26, 2007
Sponsored Links