Today: $152.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Woven Leather Diamond Bracelet (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my teenage daughter, but it was very hard to get the clasp open so she could put it on but we finally did after trying for a couple of days! Wasn't as big as I assumed it was for her wrist-it was a tight fit but she loved it anyway.

    Read More
    Dellie M. March 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bracelet that can be worn everyday

    Read More
    Annie L. February 22, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Ann February 1, 2017
  • Loved this bracelet.......
    Verified Purchase

    BUT, it has a magneticized blasp which would NOT stay on. Could have been lost countless times a day. Would not stay on even right after I put it on. Don't know if it was just fine or if anybody else had this problem. At this point, I have cut the diamond portion off of the woven leather portion of the bracelet and am trying to decide how to make it into a bracelet that would work. No ideas yet.

    Read More
    krista b. November 14, 2016
  • Eveaml57
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the neutral leather with rose gold and loved them. Both came apart, unglued at leather/metal diamond bar. Sent them back with info about coming apart. Two more bracelets were sent and same thing happened. I just glued them with Gorilla glue and have been wearing them since.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. L. November 7, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bracelet! Natural color is great to wear with jeans or dress it up. Leather and diamonds look amazing together

    Read More
    Theresa B. September 25, 2015
  • Leather diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! It's very sturdy but sleek and fashionable.

    Read More
    Shkara D. August 19, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave two of the bracelets to teenage sisters for their birthdays and they loved them.

    Read More
    Denise H. July 19, 2015
  • Lovingme
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! Has a nice bling not too much just the right bling that is chic and goregeous! Looks beautiful with my rose gold Jewerly...very well made...I order the natural color

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 22, 2015
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very stylish.

    Read More
    bldill54 March 17, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Bracelet for the Money!!!!!

    Read More
    marsel99 February 15, 2015
  • Very, Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Love,Love...can be worn with anything..dress it up or down!!!

    Read More
    pursemagnet February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! I didn't expect to love it based on previous reviews, but I do. It is well made, sparkles. Is it 10 carats worth of diamonds? No but it is beautiful, petite yet stands out and gets noticed. Clasp is secure. I am proud to have this in my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    MJ January 7, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a christmas gift and it was greatly appreciated

    Read More
    mprokosch December 22, 2014
  • Great looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Leather and diamonds combine for a great-looking bracelet. Not a huge piece that will knock your socks off, but one-quarter's worth of diamonds is enough sparkle to catch the eye. Well made, bracelet is the perfect complement to everything from jeans to business and casual attire. And you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    jk49 October 9, 2014
  • Leather Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamonds" are not discernible through the naked eye. There is a sparkle though. I got the bracelet when it was marked down and am pleased with it for the sale price. I would not recommend purchasing it at the normal price.

    Read More
    tosc February 6, 2014
  • Just what todays fashion needs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the concept and the price was $!@.#$ less than on shopping channels. I choose black, but having other color choices in the leather is GREAT! Was displeased with the use of extremely cloudy diamonds. Would have rather had CZ stones or clear white topaz instead of these diamonds. The lack of sparkle brought the entire look down. I still love the bracelet and would still suggest buying for layering with other soft bangles for a perfect todays fashion look with easy wearability.

    Read More
    naildrlin August 14, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a present that was very well received!! Good quality...

    Read More
    lulu2626 May 31, 2013
  • leather diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I dont always like wearing my diamong bracelet and this leather diamond bracelet was great. Love wearing it. I have gotten compliments on it. I have been wearing it every day. ;LOVE IT AND I am going to order another one.

    Read More
    suzieboop4 January 21, 2013
  • Positive Somewhat
    Verified Purchase

    It looked beautiful in the pic and it looks nice in person. Would I purchase it again if I had to, probably not. It looks like a gift that you would give to a child perhaps, but it doesn't say much for an adult.

    Read More
    greekgirl21 December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links