Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Wide Hoop Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful, except
    Verified Purchase

    very thin, bend easily, but they are real silver

    Read More
    whatevahs February 26, 2016
  • Perfect Silver Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling earrings, very lightweight, easy to wear! I love them!

    Read More
    greengirl125 January 12, 2016
  • very light
    Verified Purchase

    very light, which is what i needed for my torn old ears!

    Read More
    danmikebri March 25, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are light, bright, and shiny.

    Read More
    nonicknames January 5, 2014
  • Excellent earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very light, but I did not expect a lot of silver for this price! When worn no one knows their weight, and it is convenient because it will not drag your earlobe down! They do look very pretty

    Read More
    shopper15 November 1, 2013
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. The large ones look big but are really not. They also are not heavy at all.

    Read More
    blackie12 January 22, 2009
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and really like them! They are bold but classy and not heavy which you would expect from their size. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    abowen January 3, 2008
  • The pic doesn't do these earrings justice. Have seen individual earrings for $25 a pair that don't compare to the smaller of these two. Was afraid the smaller ones would be too small but they are fine for sportswear etc. They . Larger are perfect for evening wear. They both make a statement.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I wasn't too thrilled when I got these pairs. The small one looks so cute on the picture. But they are not small at all. I am wearing the small pair right now even though I do feel they are big for my face.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara P. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links