Sale: $33.74

Save $3.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (11-11.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have metal allergies but with these earrings I can leave them in for as long as I want without problems plus they are gorgeous and big enough for people to notice.

    Read More
    lindance March 20, 2015
  • perfect size and looks so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these seem more larger then 11mm but i love them. they are really perfect size for being large but not too large...i had some smaller ones and just wanted to be more fancy. def very lady like and great for day to night....also very comfortable. great price too i had been looking for while and most sale sites these are probably **$ more ....

    Read More
    starstylist February 20, 2015
  • Liked them
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for daily wear, especially work without spending a lot

    Read More
    dandydog September 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect size and white shiny color. I am extremely pleased with the quality. These are just what I was looking for. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    prissygirl70 January 15, 2014
  • lovely pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted big pearl studs and now I have these beautiful ones. I got them with the bracelet Item #: 13816871 to match my necklace bought from another store. The bracelet looks like it was part of the set with the necklace and the studs have the same color, and are bigger. Perfect choices!

    Read More
    alni June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses earrings! The first pair i recieved did not match, But Overstocks very graciously and quickly took them back and replaced them with a PERFECT PAIR. Thank you, Overstocks!!

    Read More
    beval May 23, 2013
  • Lovely earring
    Verified Purchase

    The earring are not completely round which is nice as it doesn't stick out to much as the are fairly large earrings. Lovely luster for the price. I would definitely commend this.

    Read More
    joann00 December 16, 2012
  • Very Pretty Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty, good size. I think the larger size makes them more modern looking

    Read More
    reneenyc November 10, 2012
  • Lots of bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a pearl strand that is 10-11mm. I like the earrings to be larger than the pearls in the strand, but this is getting large, so I was glad not to have to go any larger than 11.0-11.5. The sizing was accurate, and the pearl shape was nice too. More of a half-dome, nothing that looks oddly shaped and not so "blocky" as in the photo. Round pearls of this size would be much heavier on the ears and stick out a lot, so the half-roundish shape is very nice for pearls this large. These are very shiny, nice luster. Also, often the larger pearls droop and need extra large backs. Great that these are silver rather than gold, cheaper on something that's not usually seen anyway, and also this way those big backs fit. Gold posts are thinner and the big backs tend to slide right off. So, great pearls, great price. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    coconut2012 October 31, 2012
  • sterling silver freshwater pearl stud
    Verified Purchase

    i will be buying another pair as a gift for my sistern law

    Read More
    sexyprincess202 September 6, 2012
  • Purchaser

    I haven't seen them but my mom says they're beautiful! I matched them to a necklace I bought separately and she says it's a great match. Can't beat the prices at Overstock.

    Read More
    thunter10 June 26, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Fast shipping. Pearl is big and beautiful.

    Read More
    k042462 May 9, 2012
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are large, lovely, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    lil67 April 25, 2012
  • Great pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to replace a pair I lost. I was very pleased with the quality - especially for the price. Pearls were well-matched and luster and color were very good. My only minor complaint is that the backings were small and a bit flimsy - I will have to replace or risk losing this pair, too. Over all, a great purchase and fast shipping. Thanks, Overstock!!

    Read More
    overchantilly February 3, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these earrings! I've been looking for a larger pearl earring and took a chance on these and they are perfect. The posts are long and sturdy, and keep earring on nicely. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ladnerfam22 January 3, 2012
  • Big Beautiful Pearls!!! Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Big Beautiful Pearl Earrings! I Love them. That is all I need to say.

    Read More
    mommakane November 28, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and bright white pearl earrings, matched well with an AA+ quality pearl necklace I bought elswhere

    Read More
    jtmarion November 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony J. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links