Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I thought it would be but still pretty

    Read More
    Anita F. August 17, 2017
  • Lovely pendant
    Verified Purchase

    As others have noted, the pendant is lovely and the pearl is beautiful as well. The chain is very thin and I replaced it immediately. The recipient just loved it.

    Read More
    entropyworks July 25, 2017
  • Looks great and great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was really well received

    Read More
    runnerj July 14, 2017
  • Flower girl
    Verified Purchase

    Gif for flower girl as future memory. Nice quality and price.

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 4, 2017
  • Simple Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent. Not as long as I'd like. Chain is delicate.

    Read More
    Janice B. February 1, 2017
  • Barbara S.
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is well worth the money. The pearl is large and good quality with a nice pure white color. I took off a star for the chain. You will have to replace it, but the pendant is worth the chain replacement. This is good purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful pearl. Setting is classic. Chain is cheap looking and very short so plan on replacing it. But the pendant is worth it.

    Read More
    Kathy T. May 6, 2016
  • Pearls are a girls best friend
    Verified Purchase

    Another gift for my sister and she just love it a great gift.

    Read More
    Shellie B. January 8, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece and she loved it...super pretty!!

    Read More
    Dawn B. December 28, 2015
  • KEMTally
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a young girl. The chain is short and very fragile, I will be replacing it before giving this to my niece.

    Read More
    kemtally December 18, 2015
  • Cara Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, well made, lovely pearl. But for some reason I found it a little boring.

    Read More
    cspray October 11, 2015
  • Pretty Pendant But Flimsy Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty and is part of a set with similar earrings. But the chain was too flimsy to wear. So I returned it. If you decide to keep it you will absolutely need to buy another chain to put the pendant. I was afraid my chain would break and I would lose the pendant in the process.

    Read More
    Deepti C. October 7, 2015
  • pretty pearl, short chain
    Verified Purchase

    the piece is pretty, and has quality for the price, but the chain is short enough to almost be a choker-style on an adult's neck.

    Read More
    M. August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person! very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    jennails June 23, 2015
  • White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace goes well with any outfit. I've enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    Lillie T. June 5, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    little bit disappointed but it ok

    Read More
    Anh N. June 4, 2015
  • Very nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One for me and one as a gift for my son's godmother. Beautiful pendant. As other reviewers have said, the included chain is too delicate for the pendant. I bought a 16 inch box chain for it and that was perfect. Have gotten many compliments on the piece!

    Read More
    aledmun May 23, 2015
  • the price says it all
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right but it looks a bit cheap. I wasn't a fan of the open design on the sides. The chain it came with was also cheap looking though that can be replaced easily.

    Read More
    julsnels May 20, 2015
  • Lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely manner and just as expected!

    Read More
    Gina C. May 12, 2015
  • Lovely Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    gave this item as a Christmas gift - it is beautiful & receipient told me she gets many comments on it

    Read More
    Karen S. May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links