Sale $23.84

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Ulbster Celtic Shield Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celtic
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece well made black or or chain

    Read More
    sissy July 20, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    was the perfect gift. I was exactly what I wanted and was accurately described.

    Read More
    moth June 27, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really nice piece. Got weight to it. Good size: not too big, not tiny, just right. it looks equally good on a chain and a leather cord. My boyfriend loves it.

    Read More
    tanechka01 November 14, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my husband and it was a nice size and weight. Very pleased....

    Read More
    janniee July 20, 2010
  • IRISH
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've purchased. Solid and unique. My girls love them.

    Read More
    padraig July 14, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Ulbster Celtic Shield Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Just large enough & very well made.

    Read More
    cris50 April 7, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really enjoys wearing her new necklace. She is in women's retail, and has had so many people comment on the beauty of the necklace. Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    cooph March 11, 2010
  • celtic necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this necklace, it turned out to be even better once I saw it in person, it has a nice weight to it and the chain is the perfect length.

    Read More
    t78y January 13, 2009
  • celtic shield
    Verified Purchase

    great celtic shield, easy to work with quick delivery

    Read More
    deziloumagoo May 20, 2008
  • Impressive pendant
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this has surprising weight. It's a solid and attractive piece with real character. I love it.

    Read More
    majord09 May 17, 2008
  • I bought two...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece as a gift for one of my best friends (36) who is moving away. To me it was symbolic of our never ending friendship. The piece looks great on! It is really the perfect size pendant. I thought this was a great piece at a great value. I would definitely make this purchase again! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    deekot January 16, 2008
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Necklace. Well made and beautiful! I am always nervous ordering online because you are not sure of the quality but this is very well made and perfect!

    Read More
    linseyrae13 January 13, 2008
  • Great Irish Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Wore it all week! Great looking, good workmanship, great value...Jeff in B'ham, AL

    Read More
    knutt38 January 13, 2008
  • Celtic Knot
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautifully made and rich looking. my oldest daughter loved it.

    Read More
    ineboes January 11, 2008
  • celtic pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of black background with the silver design is quite striking. I had tried to visualize how it would look, given the dimensions described, before ordering it. However, the piece is so striking that it appears larger when worn. It will definitely be noticed; if you want to be a little more discrete, order something else.

    Read More
    3dogsathome January 10, 2008
  • My boyfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he wears it everyday. This is a great item for anyone into Celtic symbolism. The chain it came on was too small for him though, so we put it on a longer chain.

    Read More
    h2denver January 9, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the person was thrilled. Good quality.

    Read More
    dandy1208 January 2, 2008
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's birthday and she and I were both delighted with the quality.

    Read More
    nrchld December 23, 2007
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy piece of silver. quite beautiful. I bought eight of these necklaces (each one a different celtic knot) for each of my nieces. They were thrilled!

    Read More
    kurth December 22, 2007
  • The Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. It is a Christmas gift. We will see how they like it later on!

    Read More
    keltoi October 3, 2007