Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but still love them.

    Read More
    cherri5 December 23, 2015
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and a beautiful blue opal color.

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 21, 2015
  • great jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my wife, who is thrilled with them

    Read More
    maybenothing March 19, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for an opal lover. She really seems to like them. Quality is above average and excellent for the price. The earrings are slightly smaller than expected but not too small - they look very nice on her ears.

    Read More
    skyview43 November 13, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were a last minute gift, they are very nice and arrived quickly. The giftee wears them alot and gets compliments .

    Read More
    cris42 September 18, 2012
  • Darling and Light
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sis when her place was robbed (yep, all the jewerly of course)...she loved them. Light and very pretty, easy to wear.

    Read More
    ituser April 26, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a ring also bought at O. Lovely. I did expect them to hang a bit below the lobe, but they don't. This is not a problem, just different than I expected. Beautiful colors. Very pleased.

    Read More
    deeinky January 3, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a nice understated pair of earrings for some time and decided to take a chance on these. When they arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased. They are small earrings, but I don't like big chunky ones. The opal in these are exquisit and the turquoise has very nice bluish color. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality rather than quantity. Sometimes LESS is MORE!!!!!

    Read More
    abc123foxy44 November 22, 2011
  • These earrings were great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. I couldn't think of anything to get her and then I saw these. They will go perfect with all of her other turquoise pieces. They arrived very fast and they are perfect.

    Read More
    mcalonan86 October 1, 2011
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings. Perfect size for me and great color. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    brooksie1 June 11, 2011
  • Oh wow. You will love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm serious, you will love these. They are small enough to fit on your ear and not hang of. It's kind of hard to find earrings this size, The quality, color and style of the product is excellent. Glad I bought them!

    Read More
    sams48 June 6, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive size and design, these are beautiful. I've gotten compliments every time I wear them. Love em.

    Read More
    hawaiired March 22, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom since she likes earrings that dont dangle. She loves them! The colors compliment lots of outfits! would def buy again

    Read More
    789r January 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings look exactly like the picture, they were perfect for the prson I bought them for, not too big.

    Read More
    donnasue10 December 1, 2010
  • small but classy
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased a gift for my daughter. While they are on the small side, they are quite distinctive and the colors blend beautifully...a nice "finishing touch".

    Read More
    kmsmom August 25, 2010
  • Turquoise & Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were absolutely beautiful!! My wife loved them. Everyone that she works with thought that they were just fantastic. I scored a lot of points with this purchase.

    Read More
    docholody July 30, 2010
  • opal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are Beautiful ! I have had many comments on these and my friends all want them ! They were shipped super fast. All around great shopping experience !

    Read More
    shelli2755 June 29, 2010
  • Pretty, but very small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings and nice for the price. I should have paid very close or closer attention to the actual size. They are more suiting to a younger person - just not big enough to stand out much.

    Read More
    lms3dogs September 10, 2008
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My mother selected this pair to go with a ring she has. Good value and very attractive.

    Read More
    suspence June 4, 2008
Sponsored Links