Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, high quality.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Turquoise and Opal
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of turquoise earrings that didn't have a native american motive for dressier occasions and these fit the bill. These are so beautiful that I bought two more pairs to give as gifts. The opal and the turquoise compliment each other in this pair. The size and weight are perfect. They work as casual or dressier earrings and I love them.

    Read More
    redtennies December 12, 2012
  • Perfect earings, Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift, These earrings will bring a smile to her face.

    Read More
    gator001 December 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are BEAUTIFUL earrings. I bought them as a gift. Think I will need to buy myself a pair!!! Colors are truly gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    alexzcar April 18, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as pictured. Can't wait for summer, because will look awesome with a tan!!! Made so well. So happy!

    Read More
    123taz December 2, 2011
  • Good craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These turquoise and opal earrings will add length to your face and with the color, will brighten your eyes also. Love these - I don't like anything that is overstated. These fit the bill for somebody that is interested in simple understated accessories...

    Read More
    abc123foxy44 November 22, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, but I can't wear them. They make my ears itch. I gave them to a friend and she didn't have a problem.

    Read More
    makoo November 11, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice turquoise and opal earrings and the price was right too. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    brooksie1 September 14, 2011
  • Earrings

    Very nice earrings! Will order again, very fast delievery. Came in good condition package so they would be broke!

    Read More
    jrhtt September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive - a nice combination. The size is very wearable with anything.

    Read More
    hollibelle July 30, 2011
  • looks beautiful on.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved how they looked on. Beautiful color,lots of compliments when I wear those earrings.

    Read More
    millieis June 12, 2011
  • nicer than the pic. love them
    Verified Purchase

    was very surprised. much better than advertized. can't take them off they look so good. everyone asks me about them. am looking for more now and a ring to match

    Read More
    azmonkey47 April 12, 2011
  • These are beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my purchase. The earrings are beautiful; perfect size; great workmanship; and gorgeous colors. Thank you.

    Read More
    chumley123 February 17, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. The torquoise and opal are such a great combination!

    Read More
    magoom January 14, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas present for my sister. I thought they were really pretty and looked more expensive they they really are.

    Read More
    artandsoul December 30, 2010
  • Fooled my friends
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear these earrings, someone wants to know where I puchased them and how much I paid for them. At first I say, I got them at a boutique in New Mexico and they were quite pricey. Then I take back my fib and tell the truth. My friends are astonished by the expensive look and quality. I always fool them. These earrings are just the right size and go with jeans or "that little black dress". Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ptldmegal December 29, 2010
  • Love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings - better than on the website. I decided I shouldn't have spent the money and was going to send them back but they were so good I kept them and ordered a pair for my daughter.

    Read More
    nnanci October 27, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nicer looking than the picture. They're unique because of the two different stones together in the same piece, and the colors go together very well, too. I kept these, but would give them as a gift because they are so nice and of a good quality.

    Read More
    grandma14 December 2, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beuatiful earring that matches my bracelet and necklace. Loved it!

    Read More
    bluecdust November 28, 2009
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Great craftmanship. I love them.

    Read More
    mariah2005 October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links