Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Always gets compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn these earrings with other silver and turquoise jewelry, and it's a good match for most American turquoise. These are not so big as to look out of proportion. They are comfortable, not pinching and not losening to fall off. I've had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    northtarrs November 25, 2015
  • Dainty n' Gorgeous GEMS!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - pleasantly surprised at how pretty & adorable these earrings are. Yes - they are small & slender - EXACTLY as pictured. However more striking in person. There are little bands of opal inlay that give them extra sparkle - subtle, elegant, and very pretty. Would order these again in a heartbeat. Extremely happy with this purchase. Uncertain why others would rate them less than a 5 accordiing to size, as the dimensions/size are clearly indicated in the description. If I could give them a 10 - I would. I highly recommend them - for the money, they're more than worth it.

    Read More
    k333 December 22, 2012
  • Lovely, very slender!
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are lovely......but know that they are as slender as pictured. There is a tiny inlay of opal which sparkles.

    Read More
    stjmfjr December 22, 2012
  • Dainty, dainty turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    It wouldn't have mattered how small or large they were, these earrings are really wonderful craftsmanship. And with them being turquoise, you can't lose. I'm sure they will be noticed. People will want a closer look at them too. They are just so darn adorable.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 11, 2012
  • Great for someone who likes smaller earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for someone who likes smaller earrings. These are dainty, yet lovely. Lots of sparkle to them.

    Read More
    maxnj May 31, 2012
  • Beautifully Crafted Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were elegant and had excellent craftsmanship. The opal and the turquoise together are quite striking, but sticking them in a small plastic bag and putting them in a cheap looking box really takes away from the quality of the product. Especially if you are giving them as a gift. Went out and bought nice boxes to put them in.

    Read More
    buffbass December 28, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this purchase. These earrings appeared larger but they are tiny tiny tiny. So small it's hard to see the details.

    Read More
    silveralexis December 20, 2011
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate these earrings as a 6 on a scale of 1 - 10. Cute, well made, but small.

    Read More
    makoo November 11, 2011
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant style in silver and turquoise. Great for gift or for yourself!

    Read More
    enathom March 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise and Opal Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say I can't recommend these earrings to anyone. I've never wore them, that's how disappointed I am with them. Very small, not even an inch; I ordered these earring because I love Turquoise, I have a lot of Turquoise. Not worth the price, not what I expected, I honestly recommend these earrings to anyone. Sorry but these definitely get my "Thumbs down".

    Read More
    spavlik November 17, 2010
  • way too small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so tiny, I think maybe they might be OK for a tween, or someone who has really short hair and is conservative. Otherwise, totally forgettable, almost invisibe, disappointing. Probably not even worth sending them back.

    Read More
    bilinga March 27, 2009
  • These are just precious!
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like we all expect the jewelry here to be much bigger in person and these were no exception. But they truly are delicate and beautiful with the little opal bands on them. Great for summer wear! The post is a very thick and long post, so you can't sleep in these as they really dig in. The color was great, had a little bit of matrix in it. They're handmade so they don't match exactly, but I really love these anyway and wouldn't hesitate to give them as a gift to a teen, a turquoise lover, or to someone who doesn't wear huge pieces of jewelry. These are very nice and dainty!

    Read More
    nymuse August 19, 2008
Sponsored Links